Samsung Galaxy A35
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A35

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • JQ1
  • 22 May 2024

Cric, 18 May 2024Good moto g power 2024 cpu and graphics also. Galaxy a35 an... moreDimensity 7020 is way worse than Exynos 1380

    • B
    • Brent
    • Ib5
    • 21 May 2024

    If I have a choice then yes ide take this over some Chinese brand n that includes moto since Lenovo r owned by those Chinese as well

      Cric, 18 May 2024Good moto g power 2024 cpu and graphics also. Galaxy a35 an... moreNo sir, A35 is not a waste of money. You get:
      4 years of updates + IP67 water/dust resistance + OLED + Thinner bezels + Wifi 6 & better camera.
      Moto G Power (2024) doesn't have any of these features.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • vaS
        • 19 May 2024

        Cric, 18 May 2024Good moto g power 2024 cpu and graphics also. Galaxy a35 an... moreI hate how they spread out features on all their mobile phones. These are better off bought in used markets.

          • C
          • Cric
          • IB%
          • 18 May 2024

          nemo23 , 18 May 2024399€ and it came without charger. Welldone Samsung Good moto g power 2024 cpu and graphics also. Galaxy a35 and a34 both are waste of money.

            • n
            • nemo23
            • MK8
            • 18 May 2024

            399€ and it came without charger. Welldone Samsung

              • G
              • Galaxy a35
              • xkS
              • 17 May 2024

              Nick, 10 Apr 2024Not really I'm using data all the time for instagram a... moreSo far now are you liking it ? Does it heat more now that you used it more ?

                Anonymous, 03 May 2024you should advise them that li-ion and li-po batteries shou... moreAgree.

                  LOL, 10 May 2024Too bad it's using Exynos now. Its predecessor the A34... moreNo A33 used exynos processor.

                    dwa.ryan, 11 May 2024Exynos is a big no for me, I'll stay with my versatile A34 😊I will take Samsung Galaxy A35 5G if I can't afford Samsung Galaxy A55 5G.And I will keep my Samsung Galaxy A34 5G as a backup and security for Samsung Galaxy A35 5G.

                      • d
                      • dwa.ryan
                      • 61A
                      • 11 May 2024

                      Exynos is a big no for me, I'll stay with my versatile A34 😊

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • rp}
                        • 10 May 2024

                        It does not Come with 12 GB ram

                          • L
                          • LOL
                          • vjv
                          • 10 May 2024

                          Too bad it's using Exynos now. Its predecessor the A34 used a Mediatek chip.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • nxQ
                            • 09 May 2024

                            J M , 08 May 2024Battery not lasting long when changing last only a day.Turn off adaptive battery and set screen refresh rate to 60 Hz.

                              • J
                              • J M
                              • rwn
                              • 08 May 2024

                              Battery not lasting long when changing last only a day.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • xnZ
                                • 08 May 2024

                                Anonymous, 06 May 20245G drains your battery faster & heat up more. (Consider... moreNo difference, still the same.
                                You can't even play online games. It becomes hot as iron plugged

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • vGN
                                  • 08 May 2024

                                  LoJ, 06 May 2024Thanks for the review. A35 is probably the best low-midera... moreYou get peace of mind with Samsung - but I feel that they took advantage of their brand name at least with this phone. Because there are some phones with hardware issues like green lines and overheating - which Samsung is well aware of. Even the A55 has a fingerprint sensor problem (sensor and indicator are not aligned). The M55 also has severe battery drain and heating problems. I think the 55 series was not planned through properly.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • XB5
                                    • 07 May 2024

                                    SamG05, 22 Apr 2024If li-ion is poor why most of flagship use li-ion instead o... moreGood question! 1🤔

                                      • L
                                      • LoJ
                                      • mDP
                                      • 06 May 2024

                                      AB, 03 May 2024My Review (A35) after using for 2 weeks (previous phone is ... moreThanks for the review.
                                      A35 is probably the best low-miderange phone at the moment
                                      Whatever people say about specs, you can't go wrong buying Samsung instead of a chinese phone.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sn6
                                        • 06 May 2024

                                        Anonymous, 05 May 2024The battery drains faster when data is on. Also, the back ... more5G drains your battery faster & heat up more. (Consider switching your data to 4G & tell us if you’ve noticed a difference)