Samsung Galaxy A52
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kujtim Zymeri

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2021don't ever compare with Chinese CopyCat I am sure xiaomi can never beat samsung. I hate samsung for laging but other specs are good.

  • Adis

Phone Reviewer, 25 Jun 2021Absolutely hot garbage. Mi phones at lower prices like the ... moreRedmi note 10 pro with its buggy MIUI is crap for A52....

  • Anonymous

Phone Reviewer, 25 Jun 2021Absolutely hot garbage. Mi phones at lower prices like the ... moredon't ever compare with Chinese CopyCat

  • Anonymous

Yes great camera BUT way more COMPLICATED than my previous Samsung phones.

This phone:

1) My email app often says it is off-line though all my connections are on.

2) I had to watch a video to find out how to turn it off - and I have to press 2 buttons!

3) The OFF button is next to the VOLUME  button so it's hard to press the right one.

4) To silence my phone I have to minimise the VOLUME AND go to SOUNDS and VIBRATIONS to press MUTE. Unless I do both I still get sound.


Previous Samsung phones:

1) Email app is always online. 

2) I only have to press one button to turn it off.

3) The OFF button is opposite the VOLUME button.

4) To silence my phone I just minimise the VOLUME and SOUNDS and VIBRATIONS is automatically muted.

I don't understand the mindset of whoever is responsible for the backward steps.

Absolutely hot garbage. Mi phones at lower prices like the redmi note 10 pro make this phone look like borderline scam.

At the first time they write ✍ A52 made from gorilla glass 5 now they changed its made of gorilla glass 3 😁

  • PO

MkRahi, 24 Jun 2021Nothing just needed an opinion Galaxy A52 or Poco F3Well if u wanna play games then F3 without a second thought but if u wanna have a better crisp display and camera then a52.
F3 also comes with 5g. A52 has 5g variant but is not available in most of the countries. So u to decide bro

  • Parthiban

The mic is pathetic to use Whatsup video calls, i had to buy an blue tooth speaker to make it work.

the on screen finger print sensor is also bad.

the map navigation randomly goes crazy, and have to restart the phone to make it work again.

  • Anonymous

which one should i buy?
sony 10 mark 2 or samsung a52??

Nothing just needed an opinion
Galaxy A52 or Poco F3

  • Anonymous

Syed, 23 Jun 2021Anyone facing the network issues after recent June's u... moreWhat about battery life on June update? Is it improved, or decreased?

  • Syed

Anyone facing the network issues after recent June's update (A525FXXS2AUE2 / A525FOJM2AUE1 / A525FXXS2AUE2). After the recent update, I am only getting 3G connectivity. Hoping the issue to be resolved in July's update.

  • Anonymous

Gogga, 23 Jun 2021Does the battery get better? I've been using the phone... moreIf you use always on display, it consumes 1 percent every hour.

  • Jitendra Kumar

What about network features?

  • PO

Try charging ur phone below 100.
Turn of always on display. Use 60Hz. Also remember to go through all the settings you find, that may cause draining battery.

Gogga, 23 Jun 2021Does the battery get better? I've been using the phone... morewhat apps do you mainly use

  • Anonymous

Gogga, 23 Jun 2021Does the battery get better? I've been using the phone... moreChange it to 60Hz, look at what apps are running in the background, turn off bluetooth. If there is no anomaly, return the phone. Nothing else to say really.

Anonymous, 20 Jun 2021But on which usage time? I mean, it isn't the same if ... moreDoes the battery get better? I've been using the phone for only 5 days and it's bad that a new phone's battery is worst then my old phone that is 2 years old. I do understand that these phones have better specs but still, expected more of the battery. Is there any tips on saving battery?

Muntazar, 17 Jun 2021its about 20 days I'm using galaxy a52 Facing many pr... moreHave you update your software? If yes, I suspect you got defect one, try claim warranty and make them exchange another new A52 device.

As slow mobile data, could be major issue as I saw lot people complaints slow data internet. I couldn't not verify this with my A52 as my telco is sh!tty telco with snails speed.

  • Anonymous

MohAlis72, 21 Jun 2021I was planning buy this samsung a52 4g Which better samsun... moreA52