Samsung Galaxy A52
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • L
  • LLy
  • XSh
  • 16 Apr 2022

I'm pretty satiesfied with one ui 4.1 update, it's fast and smooth. I think this is the best update so far for me. Camera has been great, the video however is still shaky. Well i guess this is the only downfall..
Battery life is good, i'm getting sot 7-8 hours on wifi and 90hz display rate.
There's no more stuttering on scrolling youtube like on one ui 4.0

i think i can keep this phone for another 2 years :)

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • xq5
    • 15 Apr 2022

    Joe, 15 Apr 2022This is the worst phone I have ever had, and I have had a f... moreIt is the opposite. Very good in all aspects. But it isn't for gamers or camera fans.

      • J
      • Joe
      • 8fs
      • 15 Apr 2022

      This is the worst phone I have ever had, and I have had a few.
      It has a beautiful scream, and the battery is not bad.
      Other than that it is a piece of trash. Beware!

        • O
        • Ousag
        • gAw
        • 14 Apr 2022

        Is anyone having problems with eye comfort shield? Sometimes it flickers sometimes it wont turn on. Did they fix this in one ui 4.1?

          • M
          • Moosy
          • fnk
          • 14 Apr 2022

          Dilyan, 14 Apr 2022Wow i was laying on bed drinking tea while i spilled third ... moreI also spilled tea to mine and it survived

            The other day fell off the table on hard floor ..no damage at all but i need to be more careful

              Wow i was laying on bed drinking tea while i spilled third of it on my a52...im so glad its IP67!!

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • xq5
                • 14 Apr 2022

                Anonymous, 13 Apr 2022A factory reset does that already....Yeah I know. I mean factory reset is your last chance if nothing helps.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • gD6
                  • 13 Apr 2022

                  Anonymous, 12 Apr 2022Mine is running well. After installing android 12 I did a f... moreA factory reset does that already....

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • n7D
                    • 13 Apr 2022

                    There is some funny business with baterry lately... Waiting for 4.1

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • xq5
                      • 12 Apr 2022

                      ugh, 12 Apr 2022One UI 4.1 did not help at all with performance issues afte... moreMine is running well. After installing android 12 I did a factory reset. Waiting for One UI 4.1. Before resetting go to recovery menu and wipe cache partition and then select repair apps.

                        • u
                        • ugh
                        • J2X
                        • 12 Apr 2022

                        One UI 4.1 did not help at all with performance issues after android 12 update.
                        I hope factory reset and staying on android 11 will be ok. battery drain is crazy, brand new phone. honestly, if not for itunes, would have switched back to apple again... these updates are ridiculous and troublesome.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tx3
                          • 12 Apr 2022

                          In android 12, the battery drain so fast too bad. Is 4.1 help with the battery?

                            • M
                            • Manisahou
                            • JaY
                            • 12 Apr 2022

                            HDR 10 SUPPORT OR not, Netflix amazone prime????? YouTube???

                              • A
                              • Araceli
                              • JQV
                              • 12 Apr 2022

                              Tajnim, 10 Apr 2022My phone is new phone. But i Don't know why sometimes ... moreMaybe yours came with android 12 out of the box. That update has a lot of issues so if that's your case you'll have to wait for the 4.1 version it fixes all that

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • xq5
                                • 11 Apr 2022

                                Tajnim, 10 Apr 2022My phone is new phone. But i Don't know why sometimes ... moreRestart your phone. Didn't help? Wipe cache partition. Didn't help? Repair apps. Didn't help? Factory reset.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Twq
                                  • 10 Apr 2022

                                  Dilyan, 09 Apr 2022Waiting for 4.1 update review from someone with proper english.Us write english? That's unpossible.

                                    • T
                                    • Tajnim
                                    • XUD
                                    • 10 Apr 2022

                                    My phone is new phone. But i Don't know why sometimes screen is getting freeze.can anyone tell me what should i do?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • xq5
                                      • 09 Apr 2022

                                      Anonymous, 09 Apr 2022I got 4.1 yesterday. Performance is smooth. Fingerprint unl... moreThanks for your review. I just need smooth performance. Nothing else.

                                        • F
                                        • AnonF-1009694
                                        • 4ra
                                        • 09 Apr 2022

                                        Anonymous, 07 Apr 2022Waiting for it. Hope they fixed the notification bar lag. I... moreSomeone tell me if they've fixed this issue in 4.1