Samsung Galaxy A52
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Andrew Hany

When I play pubg mobile the touch is always getting stopped at some moments, is that a software problem??

  • Guy

A5272, 15 Jun 2021I have an A52. Try turning Auto HDR off.What do you mean? I'm trying to turn mine one

  • A5272

BTW, It can shoot 1080p 60fps main and front.

  • A5272

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2021Camera and call app is too laggy. It takes almost 4-5 secon... moreI have an A52. Try turning Auto HDR off.

  • Anonymous

Camera and call app is too laggy. It takes almost 4-5 seconds to take photos after clicking the shot button. Call app is the same, takes 3-4 seconds to call someone after pressing call button. Does anyone have this issue? Everything is else is fine. I've the last update as well.

  • Anonymous

I think the camera setup is quite disappointing.
Autofocus doesnt seem to wor

  • Anonymous

highendspec, 14 Jun 2021I agree, but at least gsmarena should make changes to A52 4... moreYeah, I hate the fact that we can't easily find out on Samsung's webpage either. Details are always hidden...

Anonymous, 14 Jun 2021It makes no difference, just marketing.I agree, but at least gsmarena should make changes to A52 4g spec page.

that the "a52 4g version comes with gorilla glass 3" and the "5g version comes with gorilla glass 5" .

Also in their video review of A52 4g version they mention gorilla glass 5, which is not true.

  • Anonymous

highendspec, 13 Jun 2021Guys according to corning's website the "A52 5g c... moreIt makes no difference, just marketing.

  • Lsa

highendspec, 13 Jun 2021Guys according to corning's website the "A52 5g c... moresadly, i'ved check what you said and it's true :(
owh i should've wait for the 5g :(

  • highendspec

Guys according to corning's website the "A52 5g comes with gorilla glass 5" and A52 4g comes with gorilla glass 3

Is this true. can anybody confirm

  • Anonymous

Michelle, 08 Jun 2021Just got my new A52, however I noticed that the battery is ... moreyes, it's normal since you turn on the hotspot. my A52 heats up too when i turn it on. so does my older phones. my advice is when you're done using the hotspot, turn it off for a few mins so that it can cool down

  • Anonymous

Me, 12 Jun 2021Hi guys, it this a better phone than the Huawei M30 lite. M... morei have never used huawei but i would say yes. plus point is you can use google play store

  • Anonymous

shaan, 09 Jun 2021does this phone have a mic problem? I have heard that when ... moreyeah i have this problem but idk whether it's fixed. and i'm not sure whether it's because of the update (may update) or not. i haven't installed the june update yet, i'm afraid it'll cause more issues. until i see people saying future updates are better then i'll stick to this update version

I would recommend you try the guide offered at AndroidCure.com!

A52 user, 11 Jun 2021Yes it does have a issue ..aslo bettry draining. No it doesn't i have one and the mic is working well now shut up ok 🐱

  • Anonymous

What is the touch sampling rate for this model?

  • Me

Hi guys, it this a better phone than the Huawei M30 lite. Mines pretty broken now so I want to upgrade. Is it worth it ?

  • Az

The vibration intensity of galaxy a52 is too worst i am very disappointed.

  • Anonymous

Michelle , 10 Jun 2021I tried 60Hz, after full charged.. 8hrs used, 3hrs screen o... moreNo, but if you have bluetooth connected and use it for hotspot as well as you commented before, it would be normal.