Samsung Galaxy A52
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sel

Anonymous, 03 May 202114 hours of use with Galaxy A52, when I open the phone with... moreI realise this happens once in the lifetime of every samsung phone i buy

  • Real

My A52 also getting hot during charge,but after completing charge it come to normal quickly,but during games or videos its normal im using 15w stock charger may be it will be resolved by using 25w charger?

  • Anonymous 123

The a52 6 gb isn't bad at all but the only thing I find annoying is the battery isn't lasting as long as the 51 with 60 hz on and the download speed seems slower than the a51

  • Akhil

He Everyone,
Please confirm if Samsung Galaxy A52 supports wifi calling as well (as per factory shipment)? OR do we need to install/ update the software to get this feature?

  • Anonymous

Noncy, 04 May 2021Do you insert memory card in it?, If yes, remove the memory... moreI did not insert a memory card, only a sim card, I experienced this only once I hope it doesn't come back again or there is a software update for screen finger scans

  • Kiv

jhoe, 28 Apr 2021not good opinion all... no need to use samsung...Yes buy sony ericsson better.. way cheaper and way better

Anonymous, 03 May 202114 hours of use with Galaxy A52, when I open the phone with... moreDo you insert memory card in it?, If yes, remove the memory card
Thats what solve mine

  • Ayman

Works fine with me

Anonne, 01 May 2021Hi all, please help me decide between A52 and Poco F3. In m... moreStay away from MiUi software ...Better choice the Samsung ,you take quality ,3 big updates and 4 years security updates

  • Anonymous

14 hours of use with Galaxy A52, when I open the phone with fingerprints on the screen, the screen doesn't turn on but the phone remains active, finally I restarted with the side button and volume minus several times and now it's back to normal, maybe this is just a software error

  • Anonymous

Piyal, 02 May 2021Do you guys think the A52 heats up during charging than nor... moreAll phones heat during charge, as long as your phone isn't getting way too hot it is fine.

Both A52 and A72 are very good phones in this price category, I used both phones and currently I am using A72.
Love the smoothness, Battery life and Camera of A72.

  • Anonymous

Piyal, 02 May 2021Do you guys think the A52 heats up during charging than nor... moreIt gets warm as any other phone. I did not experience any significant difference. Try to stop the fast charging option: settings-》battery and device care -》 battery -》more battery settings -》fast charging

Mulic, 02 May 2021F62 not so good overall. Too big & hefty. K20 Pro &... moreThanks bro I think a52 is a good option what u say

  • Piyal

Do you guys think the A52 heats up during charging than normal phones? I've been noticing the back getting rather hot while charging on the stock 15W charger.... Anyone else feels this way!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2021Anyone not receiving incoming calls my friends try to call ... moreYou've probably got "do not disturb" on by accident

knag, 01 May 2021Hi I am confused between k20 pro, a52 and f62. Pls help... moreF62 not so good overall. Too big & hefty.
K20 Pro & A52 are balanced phones. K20 pro is smaller & feels heavier than A52.
Has premium materials. But NOT Water resistance, you can break glass back easily. A52 can be used harshly & literally washed ;) So your choice!

  • Anonymous

knag, 01 May 2021Hi I am confused between k20 pro, a52 and f62. Pls help... moreThis website has a tool that helps you compare phones. That should help you get a better idea of what to buy.

  • Johnny

Anonne, 01 May 2021Hi all, please help me decide between A52 and Poco F3. In m... moreHonestly I like this phone

  • Anonymous

Anonne, 01 May 2021Hi all, please help me decide between A52 and Poco F3. In m... moreIn your case a52