Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021Which is better xiaomi 11t 5g or smsng a52s 5g?If you mean the 11T, then the latter if you're into gaming, otherwise you go for the a52s. If you mean the 11T Lite NE than definitely the a52s if the price difference isn't that important.

  • Anonymous

James, 08 Nov 2021Guys,this one or poco phone f3?i think samsung a52s is bett... moreBetter software, MUCH better cameras, IP 67, everything else is comparable. And yeah, Poco is gaming machine, because of SD 870.

  • Anonymous friend

Get this phone guys. Don't wait for Galaxy A53 because it won't have a headphone jack.

  • Anonymous

Jakub , 08 Nov 2021lol s20fe does have SD card slot Not the headphone jack. That alone for me is a deal breaker. Headphone jack AND expandable storage must be included for me to have any form of interest in the device.

  • Anonymous

Panda eyes, 08 Nov 2021The good thing about optical indisplay fingerprint scanners... moreOh really? Well at that point I’d just place the scanner in the power Button, if optical is slow and ultrasonic does not work with screen protectors. I mean, it works since Sony first introduced it in 2015 with the Xperia Z5, and Apple does it on the iPad Air as well, so it should be reliable.

  • Jakub

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2021This phone needs to be priced more competitively. Especisal... morelol s20fe does have SD card slot

  • EMX

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021Which is better xiaomi 11t 5g or smsng a52s 5g?samsung have ip67 xiaomi is not this is diffent only

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021Which is better xiaomi 11t 5g or smsng a52s 5g?10t pro if you can find one.

GG, 08 Nov 2021the cheap screen protectors will do. for me just spend the ... moreThe good thing about optical indisplay fingerprint scanners is that they work well with tempered glass screen protectors, ultrasonic ones not so much!.

  • Anonymous

Which is better xiaomi 11t 5g or smsng a52s 5g?

  • James

Guys,this one or poco phone f3?i think samsung a52s is better due to software support and sdcard expansion?

  • GG

Psaras, 07 Nov 2021any recommendation for a good screen protector? Thanksthe cheap screen protectors will do. for me just spend the money for a durable phone for accidental drops.

  • amire

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021I read and watch some reviews, they said this phone screen ... morepnly hd in netflix

any recommendation for a good screen protector?
Thanks

  • Anonymous

Its a good phone, using it.

  • Anonymous

Saltiron, 07 Nov 2021Is this have always on display feature,is these better than... moreIt does have an always on feature but I don't use it, never liked always on feature.
As for if it's better than Nokia, that's more of a personal preference but I prefer Samsung.
I like Nokia but they are too stock and I've found a lot of the Google pixel based issues get mirrored in Nokia.

Like the old UI bugs I use to experience, apps wouldn't close in the task manager, weird chrome glitches on some sites, the stupid Google search bar on the home screen, etc.

  • Anonymous

Question to Owners, 07 Nov 2021Is This Phone (A52s 5G) Has FM Radio "Recording" ... moreMine doesn't have FM radio function at all

  • kazum

Saltiron, 07 Nov 2021Is this have always on display feature,is these better than... morei have this phone right now and i'll tell you its much better than that

  • Question to Owners

Is This Phone (A52s 5G) Has FM Radio "Recording" Functionality?!

  • Saltiron

Is this have always on display feature,is these better than the Nokia 8.3? answer pls....