Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • nX9
  • 23 Jan 2022

Bob, 23 Jan 2022Ya I agree. In my opinion people should give S20 fe 5g 1... moreA52s is the best phone i bought for 150 euro compared to a S20 FE that cost more than double. So it all depends on where you are buying.

    • B
    • Bob
    • DkA
    • 23 Jan 2022

    FACT, 12 Jan 2022Fact fact... Galaxy s20 fe 5g is a far more SUPERIOR devic... moreYa I agree.
    In my opinion people should give S20 fe 5g 1st PRIORITY as it is far far more suprerior device than A52s 5G. By spending some extra money we have the S series Midrange King for next 4/5 years in our hand.
    So it's clever to spend on S20 FE 5g than
    the Inferior A52S 5G.

      • B
      • Beik
      • Nia
      • 23 Jan 2022

      It lags everytime I shot and camera resolution is very bad.

        Anonymous, 22 Jan 2022In my country, the Samsung a52 it cost 350usd or 18kphp but... moreThat is the variant I have, and is working fine for me.. I'm not in big games, but andle well with Mobile Legends or LOL, use more for YouTube and video calls, plenty battery, all day long with no worries.
        If is better I don't know, I'm using Samsung phones since the past 5 years, and to be honest, don't know well the actual market, the only thing I can say for sure is that probably for 75% of the "normal people" the A52e is more than enough.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • I@H
          • 22 Jan 2022

          In my country, the Samsung a52 it cost 350usd or 18kphp but we have only one variant here it's 8/256 variant, is it worth it to buy? Or redmi note 10 pro?

            Anonymous, 21 Jan 2022How is the battery life on Android 12?Android 12 installed yesterday (UK), until now the battery is the same, only have a issue with the virtual buttons, was thinking in a hard reset today, but this morning the issue disappeared kkk

            Have the settings to charge battery until 85%, fou d a few apps that was using microphone and camera without need for that, the rest I'm still looking.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • d%{
              • 21 Jan 2022

              How is the battery life on Android 12?

                • S
                • Shah kelewek
                • 7R}
                • 21 Jan 2022

                What i know bout this phone...
                *Need to disable many sett to get low drain batt
                *Out of box display is so vivid n yellowish u need setting back at display setting to fix this issue..i take almost 3 days to find solution..
                *120hz not adaptive so i stick to 60hz and i dun care
                *Ovarall ok..

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Twq
                  • 21 Jan 2022

                  RandyRiffin, 19 Jan 2022Does it matter if it's up to 25W or not? It's not... moreYou wrote "you can't use a 45W charger", which is completely false.

                    skymfa, 21 Jan 2022This selfie hole is deleted. When will this annoying and ol... moreJust accepted it. It's an aesthetic. It even had silver ring on it.
                    Compared to the big large notch and right or left side punch hole. It's good because it's in the center. Symmetrical.

                    Just hoping they'll gonna bring back hide camera cutout option again, if one doesn't like it very much, like you.
                    The new hidden camera under display is still in alpha state and will annoy you even more.
                    Embrace it.

                      This selfie hole is deleted. When will this annoying and old hole end?
                      Expected for the next generation A53s 5G Snapdragon 778g Plus.

                        Kaki, 19 Jan 2022Man, relax! How about you tell the guy who told me to get my facts right to relax. He got so mad when I just made a mistake. Why? Because he thinks I hate Samsung, I was just trying to make a point.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Xah
                          • 21 Jan 2022

                          finally got the phone. don't have android 12 update yet, but got the dec. patch. I upgraded from an lg phone that was starting to drop calls and miss text. phone is really responsive/fast (got the 8gb version), screen is nice, so far the calls and texts coming through fine. body feels a bit cheap, but i put a case and screen protector on it. sim card tray is also a bit flimsy. camera pictures look good. good phone

                            Anonymous, 20 Jan 2022What fingerprint reader bug ? Mines always been fine It happened when adding fingerprints it always likely to be failed.
                            Many users have this unfortunately there is a page about this issue at Samsung members site.
                            I can hack it though by licking the finger first.
                            Or because i using hydrogel screen guard. That's just probably. My ex a52 doesn't have this bug.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • StU
                              • 20 Jan 2022

                              Davidariyan, 20 Jan 2022I hope they going fix the fingerprint scanner bug soon.What fingerprint reader bug ? Mines always been fine

                                I hope they going fix the fingerprint scanner bug soon.

                                  Samsung you're not wrong using this mint color. I really like it. Turned out it's really cool.
                                  I loved it.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Tmt
                                    • 20 Jan 2022

                                    Anonymous, 20 Jan 2022haptic feedback very weak compared to S series.The only weak point of this phone is that pathetic haptic feedback

                                      Anonymous, 19 Jan 2022where was this released? can't find this here in Hong... moreprobably didn't release in hong kong

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Tui
                                        • 20 Jan 2022

                                        haptic feedback very weak compared to S series.