Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-1018330
  • g8K
  • 03 Dec 2021

Updated to november security patch, no issues at all.

    • D
    • AnonD-1018330
    • g8K
    • 03 Dec 2021

    User1239, 03 Dec 2021Should i go for this or not worth the price and just go for... moreGo for A52s 5G, it's way more stable than Redmi. iPhone XS is too old now, it has 3 years since it came out.

      Should i go for this or not worth the price and just go for Redmi note 10 pro or a old flagship like s10+ note 10 or Iphone Xs

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • d%{
        • 03 Dec 2021

        khaled elrachidi, 03 Dec 2021I just got the november updateYour impressions?

          AnonD-1018330, 03 Dec 2021Did they fixed anything and does it work well how you used ... moreThey said improvements of stability camera and device in general

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Dk@
            • 03 Dec 2021

            AnonD-1018330, 03 Dec 2021Did they fixed anything and does it work well how you used ... moreThis was also the case with the phone I had used before. Problems came up when updating

              • D
              • AnonD-1018330
              • g8K
              • 03 Dec 2021

              khaled elrachidi, 03 Dec 2021I just got the november updateDid they fixed anything and does it work well how you used to?
              I just got update for november too but i'm kinda scared of updating Samsung device since the last ones i owned had issues after the update.

                • D
                • AnonD-1018330
                • g8K
                • 03 Dec 2021

                Anonymous, 02 Dec 2021How many hours of screen do you get?6-7 hours depending on how much i use

                  • a
                  • anon
                  • dZu
                  • 03 Dec 2021

                  Savitha, 03 Dec 2021You know, one of my old phones had super strong vibration t... moreWhich phone ?

                    I just got the november update

                      Matjazz, 03 Dec 2021"This phone has very vibration..." What I meant ... moreYou know, one of my old phones had super strong vibration that it fell down from table.

                        • M
                        • Matjazz
                        • Tm5
                        • 03 Dec 2021

                        "This phone has very vibration..."
                        What I meant to say is: This phone has very weak vibration...

                          • M
                          • Matjazz
                          • Tm5
                          • 03 Dec 2021

                          This phone has very vibration and to make matters worse it oscillates in plane parallel to screen. Here's how you can test this: Go to settings/sounds and vibration/call vibration pattern, there you can trigger vibration. Now trigger vibrating with the phone: flat on table, standing on the long edge and starting on the short edge. You can hardly hear buzzing if the phone is flat on the table but you can hear and feel vibration in other two cases.
                          I have a custom ringtone that starts with 2s silence and I rarely feel it vibrating before it starts ringing. Among phones I had so far this one has the worst vibration.

                            • K
                            • Kaki
                            • dZu
                            • 03 Dec 2021

                            Prince.Alexandria, 02 Dec 2021Samsung Galaxy A52s 256 GB new Or Samsung Note 10 plus 5G u... moreYou should get the Galaxy A52s.
                            Avoid used phone, its not worth it no matter what.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • n1@
                              • 03 Dec 2021

                              How long takes to charge it (off and on)?

                                Jacksonzxop, 01 Dec 2021Seems like the RAM plus feature introduced in the November ... morea54?

                                  Ashek, 03 Dec 2021Galaxy a52s 5g or realme gt neo 2 or Oneplus nord 2 5g? W... moregt neo 2

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • te3
                                    • 03 Dec 2021

                                    khaled elrachidi, 02 Dec 2021If you are interested in manufacturing materials, you shoul... moreNovember, December security update didn't received till this date

                                      • A
                                      • Asif
                                      • f}m
                                      • 03 Dec 2021

                                      nega, 02 Dec 2021I also buy it yesterday ,,, its sound is very clearI also sold my A52 because of bad voice quality during call.

                                        • A
                                        • Ashek
                                        • uNV
                                        • 03 Dec 2021

                                        Galaxy a52s 5g or realme gt neo 2 or Oneplus nord 2 5g?
                                        Which one should i buy?