Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • W
  • WalkingBane
  • nU4
  • 27 Sep 2021

i already bought the phone. It has great performance, battery life is very good. Camera is fantastic. Im having the version with 8gb/256gb. I took it for 410 euro. For this money:
- 120hz displey with option to protect the eyes
- 778SD amazing performance with 8gb ram
- Ip rating
- 3,5'' phone jack
- 5g technology and more
For this price yeah ypu can take probably any other phone but u cant recieve all this extras.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • amH
    • 27 Sep 2021

    Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021I want to buy this phone it is a good package for me but i ... moreI do not have this problem at all.

      • N
      • Ns0
      • 3rD
      • 26 Sep 2021

      CptPower, 26 Sep 2021Man accidents happens only to clumsy people. Newer had a ... more understandable, have a nice day.

      If xiaomi give you ipxx with like 100 dollar you will make it superior
      . But samsung no way

      You should be thankful for samsung now all next year mid range companies will add (ip) and (ois) to their devises and soon they will buy exynos with amd gpu and put it in your phone and you still say gimmick.

        • L
        • Lugnofin
        • mvC
        • 26 Sep 2021

        Battery performance seems good so far. With my normal use I seem to be able to get two full days between charges.

          • L
          • Lugnofin
          • mvC
          • 26 Sep 2021

          Ivan, 26 Sep 2021Does it have always on display?Yes it haswith some different options how the AOD is configured.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • YTy
            • 26 Sep 2021

            I want to buy this phone but this being a Samsung I am afraid it'll slow to a crawl and battery degrade exponentially within a year or so. Is Samsung still purposely slowing down their phones with updates? Is the battery lifespan still (much) shorter than the competition?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 6vV
              • 26 Sep 2021

              I want to buy this phone it is a good package for me but i heard that it overheating in daily regular usage especially around camera area can someone who have it tell me is that true

                • C
                • Clark
                • K5g
                • 26 Sep 2021

                Ns0, 26 Sep 2021Just one word (Accident) No body want drop their phone on ... moreat least u can use a phone during rain....

                  Ns0, 26 Sep 2021Just one word (Accident) No body want drop their phone on ... moreMan accidents happens only to clumsy people.
                  Newer had a water damage accident so why i need to bother with IPXX rating if i am fine.
                  My book case helps enough and nowdays every phone can withstand few rain drops.
                  Your statement makes no sense.
                  IPXX rating is just an useless gimmick and as long as no phone maker willing to give water damage warranty whether you have or no IPXX rating doesnt matter. Apart the fact you pay a lot more for useless feature where any cover for few bucks does same tricks for much less money.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • d%{
                    • 26 Sep 2021

                    Can Samsung A52S 5G hold on constant 60fps on smooth - extreme settings in PUBG? Anyone?

                      • v
                      • vikky
                      • XTI
                      • 26 Sep 2021

                      Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021Which one is worth buying, S20 FE Snapdragon 865 4G (Only 4... moreS20 fe 4g better but screen protection is gorilla glass 3

                        • V
                        • Vick
                        • g33
                        • 26 Sep 2021

                        Waiting for the full review. How many years of O.S updates does it have? What's the 0 to 100 charging time?

                          Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021Which one is worth buying, S20 FE Snapdragon 865 4G (Only 4... moreA52s will be the better buy because it has more OS updates

                            • I
                            • Ivan
                            • 3St
                            • 26 Sep 2021

                            Does it have always on display?

                              Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021I'm looking for buy this phone. But I heard it has dis... moreWhat kind of problem? I had the 5G variant and I don't have any problem!

                                CptPower, 25 Sep 2021Man and why i would put my device into water??? And it wor... moreWater resistence has been real useful for me. No need to worry about my phone getting wet, can still use it!

                                Also, i never use screen protectors on my daily drivers, because i almost never drop my phone and guess what, i have seen phones with broken screens even though it had a screen protector on.

                                You don't need those features? Ok then pick up a midrange that doesn't have those features and enjoy it!

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • IWV
                                  • 26 Sep 2021

                                  Which one is worth buying, S20 FE Snapdragon 865 4G (Only 4G Available in my country) or A52s 5G?.
                                  Will using it for around 3 years.
                                  Thx

                                    • N
                                    • Ns0
                                    • B}}
                                    • 26 Sep 2021

                                    CptPower, 25 Sep 2021Man and why i would put my device into water??? And it wor... moreJust one word (Accident)
                                    No body want drop their phone on the water
                                    And ofc you are human who drink your favourite juice and watching your hands and get wet daily so you don't want your phone died from this daily accident ofc right?
                                    And (sea) is not the daily place you will live their? You will go for Trip so you can just watch your devise not drop on the (salty water) and that's easier from watch your device everyday and panic with every accident Right?
                                    And the warranty its different from every area you live on or buy the device from.

                                      • M
                                      • Miacu
                                      • amH
                                      • 26 Sep 2021

                                      Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021I'm looking for buy this phone. But I heard it has dis... moreI can only judge the display iand it s fantastic! I just cannot stop watching it. 120Hz is very smooth.

                                        • D
                                        • Dembe
                                        • nHa
                                        • 25 Sep 2021

                                        Excellent phone in every aspect. Great screen, strong processor, great UI, good cameras, strong build. I love the natural colors and sharpness of the photos. I'm happy with my purchase!