Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • StU
  • 25 Oct 2021

AnonD-1018330, 25 Oct 2021Thanks! I mostly care about UI and design, other stuffs i d... moreUI wise, I love the phone, it's smooth to use, not found any software issues yet.
the day to day usage feels solid and reliable , mutli-tasking runs a charm
If you want extra customisation then samsung offer their good lock app on their own app store, but I do not really cusomtise much these days apart from wallpaper.

all in all I am very happy with the user experience, the ram plus feature is on by default and can't be removed, but other than that, nothing to complain about

    • D
    • AnonD-1018330
    • g8K
    • 25 Oct 2021

    Anonymous, 25 Oct 2021A52s is an OK device for sure, I just got the mint green 12... moreThanks! I mostly care about UI and design, other stuffs i don't really care. Speakers are speakers as long as they work and you hear them they're amazing. :D

      Its happening only with you, may be your dropped your phone

        AnonD-1018330, 24 Oct 2021Hi everyone, i'm planning on buying Galaxy A52s 5G. I ... moreA52s is a solid phone. GG5+IP67 water & dust and 3 software updates. One UI is way better than any other UIs

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • kA2
          • 25 Oct 2021

          S20 fe or this both around same price

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • StU
            • 25 Oct 2021

            AnonD-1018330, 24 Oct 2021Hi everyone, i'm planning on buying Galaxy A52s 5G. I ... moreA52s is an OK device for sure, I just got the mint green 128gb 6gb UK version to replace my Xperia 10iii.

            Nothing I dislike yet , I mean the bass / low end sounds from the stereo speakers isn't as meaty as a flagship, but they sound clear.
            The camera can be sometimes slow on initial start up, but fine thereafter.
            The screen is really nice.

            I get about 2 days of battery between charging, with about 9 hours screen on time , but still with several hours left in the battery.

            The build quality feels sturdy even though its a plastic frame and back.

            The haptic feedback is as weak as limp lettuce but I don't use haptics anyway.

              • D
              • AnonD-1018330
              • g8K
              • 24 Oct 2021

              Hi everyone, i'm planning on buying Galaxy A52s 5G. I need opinions on this device, how is it?

              Btw i'm moving from Redmi Note 9 Pro because it's too much buggy and i can't handle MIUI anymore.

                Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021Which one is better for Camera and OS. Nord CE or A52s (bot... moreA52s is way better than nord

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7kk
                  • 23 Oct 2021

                  Wongndeso, 23 Oct 2021HDR 10 and HDR 10+, Yes No hdr10+ ,that drm info app shows hdr10+ even on my M51
                  Only hdr10 is there

                    • A
                    • Anonymous
                    • teu
                    • 23 Oct 2021

                    Which one is better for Camera and OS. Nord CE or A52s (both are same price in my country)

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • CbC
                      • 23 Oct 2021

                      Anonymous, 22 Oct 2021The screen is giving unresponsive touch issues. Anybody hav... moreIt's a software bug..... samsung should fix it soon

                        Emmanuel1703, 22 Oct 2021Which is better between Samsung a52s and oppo find x3 In camera wise go for x3. For better all rounder, A52s

                          Mahmoud44, 22 Oct 2021Does this phone support hdr and hdr+ ? HDR 10 and HDR 10+, Yes

                            Anonymous, 22 Oct 2021The screen is giving unresponsive touch issues. Anybody hav... moreTry to restart it.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • r4V
                              • 22 Oct 2021

                              Just got the phone and must say for the price you can't beat the feature set.

                              Also phone is extremly snappy , not one stutter while syncing all my data from cloud.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Mdt
                                • 22 Oct 2021

                                The screen is giving unresponsive touch issues. Anybody have a clue as to why. Also i have dropped it a few times but not on a rough surface and its just a waist height drop. This never happened before with other previously owned samsung devices that i have dropped harder. Anybody getting the same issue?

                                  Does this phone support hdr and hdr+ ?

                                    Which is better between Samsung a52s and oppo find x3

                                      This phone is so good!

                                        • D
                                        • D-Rex
                                        • 0V%
                                        • 22 Oct 2021

                                        Dragan1932, 22 Oct 2021I'm thinking of buy the galaxy 52s 5g or xiaomi mi 11 ... moreA52s.I had mi11 Lite 5g and now have a52s.If you aren't playing games,Samsung is better phone.Mi 11 Lite 5g only have better haptics and faster charging.Everything else is better on a52s.