Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Kxb
  • 12 Nov 2021

MM, 12 Nov 2021What is the best color ?white looks good paired with any cases

    • M
    • MM
    • XIF
    • 12 Nov 2021

    What is the best color ?

      • M
      • Matjazz
      • dM}
      • 12 Nov 2021

      Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021i wanna buy this pghone 2 mont used for 300 bucks, but i re... moreI typed *#0*# in dialer and tested speakers. They work fine on my A52s

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • StU
        • 12 Nov 2021

        Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021i wanna buy this pghone 2 mont used for 300 bucks, but i re... moreyour're commenting on the A52s comment section but your link is for the A52 5G not A52s

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • StU
          • 12 Nov 2021

          Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021i wanna buy this pghone 2 mont used for 300 bucks, but i re... morenot heard any buzzing on mine

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • KgW
            • 12 Nov 2021

            Nix, 11 Nov 2021If you want phone for gaming-buy Poco F3.If you want reliab... moreI think, I will choose a52s bcs I'm not a heavy gamer and I will use it for my ol class and a52s have 3yrs software update and 4yrs security update.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • dM8
              • 11 Nov 2021

              i wanna buy this pghone 2 mont used for 300 bucks, but i read there is a massive problem with buzzing on speaker phone and on cable on A52, is anyone have those problems on A52S?
              https://eu.community.samsung.com/t5/galaxy-a-series/a52-ear-speaker-issue/td-p/3329660/page/4

              pls respond

                • D
                • AnonD-1018330
                • g8K
                • 11 Nov 2021

                Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021Which is better phone? Poco f3 or Samsung a52s 5g? I'... moreDefinitely Samsung, you have more stable software which is more important than specs on papers.

                  • N
                  • Nix
                  • 0V%
                  • 11 Nov 2021

                  Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021Which is better phone? Poco f3 or Samsung a52s 5g? I'... moreIf you want phone for gaming-buy Poco F3.If you want reliable phone with better sofware and cameras then buy Samsung.

                    • 4
                    • 4fon
                    • NwU
                    • 11 Nov 2021

                    Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021Which is better phone? Poco f3 or Samsung a52s 5g? I'... morePoco F3

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7X9
                      • 11 Nov 2021

                      Which is better phone? Poco f3 or Samsung a52s 5g?
                      I'm confused what shud I buy, I want a phone for long term usage

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • nUk
                        • 11 Nov 2021

                        MightyClown7, 11 Nov 2021is this have a curved screen? does finding a tempered glass... morethe screen is flat ,flatter than my last phone a8 2018 and screen protectors are sitting good on the screen of a52s

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • KgW
                          • 11 Nov 2021

                          Which is better Poco f3 or Samsung a52s 5g?

                            MightyClown7, 11 Nov 2021is this have a curved screen? does finding a tempered glass... moreNo, the screen is NOT curved

                              is this have a curved screen? does finding a tempered glass a struggle for this one?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • StU
                                • 10 Nov 2021

                                solid, 10 Nov 2021European model includes FM radio ? My UK model doesn't have FM, but the stations I listen to can't be accessed via FM from my location.
                                So I use data for those internet radio stations and my old nokia fake for FM.

                                I am not sure if mainland europe has a different model or if FM is available there, but in the UK it's a no

                                  Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021Oh really? Well at that point I’d just place the scanner in... moreI agree, fps on the power button would be much faster and convenient. It's already a struggle to find a decent glass screen protector that sticks onto a curved display, is case compatible and plays nice with the ultrasonic scanner (note 20 ultra) and is priced decently. I may bite the bullet and get one of those expensive white dome glass Protectors.

                                    • s
                                    • solid
                                    • 3At
                                    • 10 Nov 2021

                                    European model includes FM radio ?

                                      • M
                                      • Matjazz
                                      • dM}
                                      • 10 Nov 2021

                                      Anonymous, 10 Nov 2021I saw that some of user of this phone in my country complai... moreIf you look at the dissasembly video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK551VJkgOI
                                      you ca see that it's best not to stick your finger nail there. It might compromise IP rating.

                                        Solid phone...