Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • AK
  • dZu
  • 22 Sep 2021

Why does this phone have a virtual proximity sensor ?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • TS$
    • 22 Sep 2021

    Armanmazpul, 21 Sep 2021At Malaysia, RM1899 😍😍😍still affordable and inexpensive for the price

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • g8$
      • 22 Sep 2021

      A52s vs S20FE 5G, 21 Sep 2021Guys which is better deal A52s for 390 euros or S20FE 5G fo... moreS20 FE if it comes with Snapdragon processor.

        • D
        • Drebel
        • 0Vm
        • 22 Sep 2021

        Many troll-ish opinions, here. This phone is excellent value for money. Great screen, more than enough power for normal use, decent speakers even. Not flagship, of course, but if you don't do heavy gaming or similarly demanding tasks, it kind of is.

          • R
          • Ryan Irwin
          • M31
          • 21 Sep 2021

          Really good phone - i stream my favourite ice hockey team the Cardiff Devils & watch lots of farm animals being born on it, great battery & quality screen.

            At Malaysia, RM1899 😍😍😍

              • A
              • A52s vs S20FE 5G
              • UD{
              • 21 Sep 2021

              Guys which is better deal A52s for 390 euros or S20FE 5G for 440 euros

                Chris, 20 Sep 2021Huge problem this phone has is that it can't display b... moreThat is not true. This phone's battery life is great and blacks are deep. Don't create false image

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7kk
                  • 20 Sep 2021

                  Blacks aren't to black like pixel turning off specially in aod, one can notice this in dark room

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3WM
                    • 20 Sep 2021

                    applesammy, 20 Sep 2021this phone or 12 pro? both specs look the same.12pro

                      • a
                      • applesammy
                      • aX%
                      • 20 Sep 2021

                      this phone or 12 pro?
                      both specs look the same.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 8p0
                        • 20 Sep 2021

                        AmassGamesYouTube, 20 Sep 2021Poor. Battery lasts nine...NINE hours! Too heavy, poor sp... moreThen bay S21 Ultra for 400$...

                          • C
                          • Chris
                          • nDL
                          • 20 Sep 2021

                          Huge problem this phone has is that it can't display black properly, the screen lights up slightly even on pure black at most brightness levels. Probably has to do with the very low gamma. This and the permanent 120 hz makes battery life subpar. Switching to 60hz screws the calibration even more, makes the phone look like it is led backlit instead of oled. Very unfortunate, because the phone performs very well, the camera but could be better but it is acceptable.

                            • M
                            • Marc
                            • 3aU
                            • 20 Sep 2021

                            I bought my A52s from www.samsung.com/uk for £309.00, I got £100 off for my old Galaxy A41 and I also got free pair of Samsung Galaxy Buds Live, a great deal!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • YP9
                              • 20 Sep 2021

                              AmassGamesYouTube, 20 Sep 2021Poor. Battery lasts nine...NINE hours! Too heavy, poor sp... more189g is heavy? boy you haven’t seen phones like the S21 ultra and 12 pro max.

                                S . SUDHAKAR, 13 Sep 2021Useless phone - shared SIM slot. No dedicated memory car... moreTrue ! Not possible to use Two Sims and use SD card. 🤔

                                  • A
                                  • AmassGamesYouTube
                                  • 39x
                                  • 20 Sep 2021

                                  Poor. Battery lasts nine...NINE hours! Too heavy, poor speakers, not that fast. Bloatware. Worst phone I've ever had

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • nw}
                                    • 20 Sep 2021

                                    I traded in my A3 2017 for the new A52s 5G, tbh the only reason I changed was that the A3 was struggling to cope with the ever increasing size of apps and was constantly our of space. I prefer the size and weight of the A3, but struggled to find something comparable with an ip rating.. Im not a heavy user of apps, just a few regular ones, and I don't stream. In fairness, the A52s is a leap in performance, and the camera features are very nice, sadly only ip67 (not 68 of my previous), the screen is great. In the few days I've had the phone the GPS tracking (strava) seems much better, and so far no anomalies. Battery life is about a day, (16hrs with moderate use) but need to get the battery saving/sleeping apps sorted. Bought the official Samsung silicone case, I find it quite slippery to hold - hopefully that will lessen with age.

                                      Is this game good for
                                      - my time at portia
                                      - GRID autosport
                                      - minecraft (bedrock)
                                      -punishing: gray raven

                                      I don't play them with the absolute highest setting so yeah

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • nw}
                                        • 19 Sep 2021

                                        I traded in my A3 2017 for the new A52s 5G, tbh the only reason I changed was that the A3 was struggling to cope with the ever increasing size of apps and was constantly our of space. I prefer the size and weight of the A3, but struggled to find something comparable with an ip rating.. Im not a heavy user of apps, just a few regular ones, and I don't stream. In fairness, the A52s is a leap in performance, and the camera features are very nice, sadly only ip67 (not 68 of my previous), the screen is great. In the few days I've had the phone the GPS tracking (strava) seems much better, and so far no anomalies. Battery life is about a day, (16hrs with moderate use) but need to get the battery saving/sleeping apps sorted. Bought the official Samsung silicone case, I find it quite slippery to hold - hopefully that will lessen with age.