Samsung Galaxy A54
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A54

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • d%{
  • 15 May 2024

One UI 6.1. seems slower and heats up a lot. 😭

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • g8$
    • 15 May 2024

    How's the performance on One UI 6.1?

      • A
      • Abdallah
      • gGd
      • 15 May 2024

      one ui 6.1 was received today..... Syria

        i got the one ui 6.1 update today

          Anonymous, 14 May 2024One UI 6.1, anyone?Me.For my Samsung Galaxy A34 5G.Now I have One UI 6.1.And it is great.I love it.

            • p
            • polnick
            • nTm
            • 14 May 2024

            6.1 instlled Poland.

              One UI 6.1 have just arived and it is ready and waiting for download and instal for Samsung Galaxy A54 5G too.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • g8$
                • 14 May 2024

                One UI 6.1, anyone?

                  Anonymous, 10 May 2024can someone explain why a54 is extremely popular i seen pho... moreJust because of brand. There is better brands with better phones but most of people are stick to the Samsung.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • d%{
                    • 11 May 2024

                    SHIRTU, 11 May 2024Can We Use 35W charger for this phone. ?Indeed, it will allow only 25W no matter what

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 3ay
                      • 11 May 2024

                      I wish the back glass was fully flat not where you can feel the slight bump over the battery :)

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 3ay
                        • 11 May 2024

                        SHIRTU, 11 May 2024Can We Use 35W charger for this phone. ?Yeah but will only charge at 25watts

                          Can We Use 35W charger for this phone. ?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • vGN
                            • 10 May 2024

                            Ultima 9, 10 May 2024I am using a54 for about 10 months now i don't really ... moreYou're probably an outlier since almost every major review website has pointed out the weight being an issue (including GSMArena). Anyway you can't make everyone happy - since phones are quite personal and everyone has their individual preferences.

                              Anonymous, 10 May 2024Well, try using a 200+ gram phone with one hand for an exte... moreI am using a54 for about 10 months now i don't really see the issue

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XyJ
                                • 10 May 2024

                                can someone explain to me why this phone is so much popular than all of the other phone at same price range?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • U{v
                                  • 10 May 2024

                                  Ultima 9, 08 May 2024I don't get about the heavy thing is 200-230 grams rea... moreWell, try using a 200+ gram phone with one hand for an extended period of time and you'll get tired pretty soon. I have the A54 that's how I'm able to tell you for sure.
                                  Also he's comparing it with the iPhone 11 Pro which is fairly old and is inferior in most aspects like display refresh rate, software support, CPU, etc due to its age.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • K5g
                                    • 10 May 2024

                                    I just want to ask if the samsung a54 has a dual video recording feature and how is the zoom quality? Thanks in advance

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XyJ
                                      • 10 May 2024

                                      can someone explain why a54 is extremely popular i seen phone like edge 40 with what it seems higher specs but lower prices i never tried A series can something just explains why this phone or A series is very popular

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • d%{
                                        • 09 May 2024

                                        budddha, 08 May 2024I'm looking to jump back to Samsung. Currently using i... moreI would rather recommend A55. It's faster, aluminum frame and longer software support.