Samsung Galaxy A54
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A54

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Can We Use 35W charger for this phone. ?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • vGN
    • 10 May 2024

    Ultima 9, 10 May 2024I am using a54 for about 10 months now i don't really ... moreYou're probably an outlier since almost every major review website has pointed out the weight being an issue (including GSMArena). Anyway you can't make everyone happy - since phones are quite personal and everyone has their individual preferences.

      Anonymous, 10 May 2024Well, try using a 200+ gram phone with one hand for an exte... moreI am using a54 for about 10 months now i don't really see the issue

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XyJ
        • 10 May 2024

        can someone explain to me why this phone is so much popular than all of the other phone at same price range?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • U{v
          • 10 May 2024

          Ultima 9, 08 May 2024I don't get about the heavy thing is 200-230 grams rea... moreWell, try using a 200+ gram phone with one hand for an extended period of time and you'll get tired pretty soon. I have the A54 that's how I'm able to tell you for sure.
          Also he's comparing it with the iPhone 11 Pro which is fairly old and is inferior in most aspects like display refresh rate, software support, CPU, etc due to its age.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • K5g
            • 10 May 2024

            I just want to ask if the samsung a54 has a dual video recording feature and how is the zoom quality? Thanks in advance

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XyJ
              • 10 May 2024

              can someone explain why a54 is extremely popular i seen phone like edge 40 with what it seems higher specs but lower prices i never tried A series can something just explains why this phone or A series is very popular

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • d%{
                • 09 May 2024

                budddha, 08 May 2024I'm looking to jump back to Samsung. Currently using i... moreI would rather recommend A55. It's faster, aluminum frame and longer software support.

                  A54 , 08 May 2024When will 6.1 for this phone ?One ui 6.1 is expected to be release on May 14 in canada

                    Anonymous, 08 May 2024This phone is fine for you. But just be aware that you migh... moreI don't get about the heavy thing is 200-230 grams really that heavy? Many people use these types of phone and they don't complain atleast that's what i have seen from everyone i know the software update thing is the best in the price segment comparing to iphone is not fair iphone is flagship this is a midrange

                      • A
                      • A54
                      • SYv
                      • 08 May 2024

                      When will 6.1 for this phone ?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • vGN
                        • 08 May 2024

                        budddha, 08 May 2024I'm looking to jump back to Samsung. Currently using i... moreThis phone is fine for you. But just be aware that you might not get the same number of OS updates like an iPhone would get. Also the A54 is heavy and big. But otherwise, its great to use. You'll absolutely love the 120 Hz AMOLED display.

                          • b
                          • budddha
                          • Pvp
                          • 08 May 2024

                          I'm looking to jump back to Samsung. Currently using iPhone 11 Pro, which I normally use for social media, music and whatnot. Do you recommend it?

                            • N
                            • Neg Occidental
                            • vaQ
                            • 07 May 2024

                            I'm buy and seller and Honestly Samsung A52s have a decent camera in the price range of 6,500 2ndhand price. You cant search good camera at around that price range. Even tecno pova 6 pro 5G at around 8500 the 2ndhand price cant compete in terms of camera capture

                              ENTER0, 02 May 2024I was actually using both a54 and a52s(used a52s for almost... moreOk.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • N}}
                                • 02 May 2024

                                Anonymous, 02 May 2024Should be 170gram 202 seems heavy Well it do be understandable with that battery and MoB.

                                  s35ym., 02 May 2024I don't have harsh feelings against exynos chip. But c... moreI was actually using both a54 and a52s(used a52s for almost 2 years, gave it to someone recently) I would say both phone perform very similar except a52s had better thermal control especially during gaming but no serious heating for both phones on casual usages too


                                  P.s. for my experience, while both phones playing genshin impact, while both phones handle the game well on medium graphic with around 30fps, a54 is like 0~2 celcius higher than a52s at earlier times but both phone got almost same temperature after hours of playing..) but yeah almost no heating for both phones on light gaming tho, just Genshin burdens phones too much in general...

                                    Marcos Goncalves, 01 May 2024Not problems at all. Do you have questions about tempera... moreJust in the mentioned cases. Thats all. Looks like all the mid rangw phones will come with the exynos chip.

                                    Imaginary :
                                    The Samsung A56 might come with exynos 1580

                                      Ultima 9, 01 May 2024well if you saw my previous comments you know it can handle... moreI don't have harsh feelings against exynos chip. But curious to know about the performance because I have not used any phone with the exynos chip. I am using S20 FE 5G and A52s 5G.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • va0
                                        • 02 May 2024

                                        Should be 170gram 202 seems heavy