Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-559709

AnonD-466846, 03 Sep 2016hi plz tell me should i bye samsung a5 2016 or the j7 2016 depend on your needs..if you dont mind about price of both phone..better go for a5..

  • ratdota

SuckmyD, 02 Sep 2016then go buy it, and tell the world about your awesome perfect ph... morehaha .. Lol

  • ratdota

AnonD-466846, 03 Sep 2016hi plz tell me should i bye samsung a5 2016 or the j7 2016 it depends on the screen size and the ram

  • ahcing_72

When android M will be available in Malaysia?

  • AnonD-493208

That phone is great. No lags . Battery time is awesome. And main thing it does not heat up. Used s6 , s6 edge. They heat up so much while using 3g or 4g. A5 does not. Overall its better than s series.

  • AnonD-559709

PSC19, 03 Sep 2016Is screen mirroring possible with a5 2016 exynos version no

  • AnonD-561794

AnonD-552348, 02 Sep 2016That phone lags a lot .. Not worth the money Don't do fault comments. The phone never lags.

  • AnonD-561794

A.h, 03 Sep 2016Dont buy Samsung A5 2016. network problemDon't tell lies. Don't mislead people. If you have any network problem, go and check your network.

  • Turkmen

AnonD-466846, 03 Sep 2016hi plz tell me should i bye samsung a5 2016 or the j7 2016 Hi. Of course A5 2016, it's better. I have it and I'm really satisfied

  • Ronny

From Germany and updated to MM about 2 weeks ago too with version A510F

  • AnonD-561146

AnonD-562831, 03 Sep 2016Anyone from sea , already got android mm ?mine got update last 2nd week of August. I'm from Philippines.

  • AnonD-562831

Anyone from sea , already got android mm ?

  • AnonD-466846

hi plz tell me should i bye samsung a5 2016 or the j7 2016

  • Billy

Garry, 03 Sep 2016This mobile is excellent I agree!

  • A.h

Dont buy Samsung A5 2016. network problem

  • PSC19

Is screen mirroring possible with a5 2016 exynos version

  • Garry

This mobile is excellent

  • Anonymous

jeypah, 29 Aug 2016no lag for asphalt 8In general i think this phone is cool the only problem i have is with the camera quality but it has a good battery.

  • Lev

I bought my girlfriend A5 2016 2 months ago. The phone is great, fast. Battery is excellent - 2 days of normal usage with 7 hours of screen on time. I have S6 and I get 1,5 days of usage and "only" 4 hours of screen on time. The camera on A5 is also very good, but S6 is naturally better in that department. You cant see that much of a difference in daylight, but in low light S6 camera is superior. Both phones are very slippery. My S6 slides from every surface and that was annoying (fell couple of times on wooden floor, no marks, nothing broke but something did come loose inside the phone, you can hear rattle when you shake it but everything works just fine).

  • Kaos

Leo, 02 Sep 2016Sincerly guys tell me should I buy samsung galaxy a5(2016) or sa... moreI buyed J7 yesterday, going to change to A510 today.
J7 (j700): no NFC - no dual sim - no gorilla glass

The remaining things are near the same...in my opinion, the $$ diference point to the A510 (not the A500)