Samsung Galaxy A70
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Sharjeel78, 16 Aug 2019Sir, A70 is 50% lesser price than S10...why you are comparing wi... moreI didn't mean to compare them, man. I just bought those 2 in the same day and just compared those 2 right away only from the camera aspect. A70 lacks of details but still good to go with its camera.
If you got the budget, I have to say that A70 is great in price to performance and best deal to buy. Because it is Samsung and their after sales service is one of the best around. Also their A series this year is at the affordable price.
You can compare it to another brand, maybe some of them got better chipset or bigger RAM in the same price range. But personally i will prefer the better after sales services. A70 performance is good too.

  • hani

Sam799, 16 Aug 2019After the July update I'm loving my A70 more than before now it ... morewhy rear camera take 8mp photo and front take 5 mp photo.

Sharjeel78, 16 Aug 2019Sir, A70 is 50% lesser price than S10...why you are comparing wi... moreIt's actually 100 percent in my country

ohh yh just download the july update in Egypt finally

  • Abbassi

Please how to fix Samsung Galaxy a70 overheating,
when i play pubg for example my phone get too hot please how to fix this problem

  • Barry Allen

Sam799, 16 Aug 2019After the July update I'm loving my A70 more than before now it ... moreI agree. Latest update truly amazing

After the July update I'm loving my A70 more than before now it has become a complete powerhouse with much improved finger scanner, camera image stability with night mode addition. Love my A70!!

I havr this phone for more than 5 weeks, I have 2 updates received. Now on july sec patch. Hungary, Europe:-)
Nice phone however.

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2019Thank you sir ! Yup and i just bought my A70 2 days ago. A70 is... moreSir, A70 is 50% lesser price than S10...why you are comparing with s10 ?

  • Barry Allen

Received July patched update today (malaysia)
Touch screen and fingerprint has been fixed tremendously.
Night mode on camera superb

Im loving this device

chats, 16 Aug 2019Am still on my too, but why sorry about that! What bothers me mo... moreFinally got the July update today with the (much awaited) added feature 'night mode' in camera.

Sam799, 15 Aug 2019It's quite strange that my friend who owns an A50 got July updat... moreAm still on my too, but why sorry about that! What bothers me more is the Camera they should really do some updates on that

Moe K, 15 Aug 2019Great phone, smooth, face recognition and fingerprint are workin... moreThe only downside of this phone is it's camera apart from that it's great. Hope it gets better with future updates.

  • Moe K

I have an inquiry, when taking photos with 32MP, size of photos is not big (max 4 Mb), however with my xperia xz, 23MP reflect an almost 6 or 7 Mb, what is the reason?

  • Moe K

Great phone, smooth, face recognition and fingerprint are working fine, battery is great. However, camera is not that good and does not reflect an 32MP

Craddan, 14 Aug 2019Am a Nigerian and I just used the A50 not the a70 and the issues... moreWhat sort of problem, pls?

  • Amir's babak

Imran, 15 Aug 2019Biometric figure sensor is useless of A70. Its major issue. Plea... moreIn must opinion finger print sensor does great I have bought this phone for 2 weak and it does for all functions great .
Exellent.

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2019No ... iam from middle east Palestine and get the update ... ... moreana mn Egypt still didn't get the update

Jimi, 15 Aug 2019Honestly I agree with the fingerprint as not a good way to unloc... moreIt's quite strange that my friend who owns an A50 got July update while my A70 is still on May.

Diwz, 15 Aug 2019This unit has frame rate drop when playing Mobile Legends and Cr... moreHonestly I agree with the fingerprint as not a good way to unlock. For the moment I have switch to face recognition that is way too much fast and responsive and I'm using it together with the pattern unlock just in case of not enough light to unlock the phone quickly. Waiting and being curious about the July update that we that are living in Europe will have it in September guess.