Samsung Galaxy A70
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Great phone with great features

  • lenzo

Supermario, 02 Jul 2020I learned lesson from other phones before, If new android &... morehad this phone since feb 2020..no issues even after the android 10 update..as a matter of fact the phone works better now after the update.

  • ScomX

My Samsung A70 and my A20 phones Stop charging at 86% after the Android 10 UI 2.0 Update.

  • Aha

ADVICE to those people who didnt update your phone a70 yet(Still Android 9),if you didn't exerienced any bugs on apps of your phone.
PLS.DON'T UPDATE esp.this April patch.Bad bugs happened like Can't connect to WIFI internet,the battery not good unlike before(android 9).

#justsharing

Hope they can fixed this bugs.

I REGRET updating my phone quickly.

  • D

Supermario, 02 Jul 2020I learned lesson from other phones before, If new android &... moreThats my lesson to if I bought another phone.

I envy you because you didnt update your phone just like my sister,that's why she didn't experienced bugs on her phone.

  • D

A70 user here.
After updating to android 10 april patch,I'm having difficulty connecting to Wifi internet.I tried Reset Network settings and do the safe mode method,didn't help at all.Pls.help us fixing our problems.Hope the next update doesnt have bad bugs anymore.

  • Anonymous

After latest sw update internet connection is crushing down

  • You dummy.

geko95gek-XDA, 04 Jul 2020Why would anyone buy this phone when you can get a brand ne... moreThis phone has no bezel like the pixel XL2 and has much better specs, futureproof, and camera. So your comment is wrong mate. And the price? Pretty much the same!

  • Saif

Chris, 05 Jul 2020I have the same problemSo you could find any solution for the same???

  • Chris

Saif, 17 Jun 2020Hi..is anyone experiencing drop in WhatsApp voice notes vol... moreI have the same problem

Why would anyone buy this phone when you can get a brand new Pixel 2XL 128GB for £250 nowadays!

  • Megitsune

S . SUDHAKAR, 23 Jun 2020This is a very good phone. I am using it since May 2019. Do... moreAgree, been using it since May last year. There has been bugs but they fix it in the next update. Although I might agree with the others about the WiFi issues. Still satisfied even after a year of usage.

  • kim

6 months later phone doesn't charge anymore , replaced connection board lol new battery ( phone workt with little battery on the new one) but the phone still won't charge ... hase a big issue ... good phone till it stops working

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 23 Jun 2020This is a very good phone. I am using it since May 2019. Do... moreWell Done! Your're completely right bro!

  • Supermario

I learned lesson from other phones before, If new android "update" rolls out, hold back your horses and wait... So my phone is still great bcs I'm still on android 9....missing nothing, very stabile, strong fast charging battery. Its asking me sometimes to update... hitting "Later" is my choice... until I can clearly read somewhere, that all the bugs on android 10 for this phone are fixed...

  • raj

my phone wont start or charge its dead, and while charging or on a phone call the phone gets extremely hot

  • ajajaj

User3232324, 28 Jun 2020HELP ME PLEASE!!! I downloaded the software update that ha... moredownload a70 firmware and install it using laptop

  • User3232324

HELP ME PLEASE!!!
I downloaded the software update that has been displaying on my a70 phone this morning, and now my phone is stuck on the Samsung logo... I have tried the power button volume down up suggestions but it doesnt work! I cannot switch it off either, just stuck on the Samsung logo... has anyone expereinced this? How were you able to resolve it? I APPRECIATE ANY HELP PLEASE!

  • tushu11

hey guys i am using this phone from nearly 14 months i bought this one on 1st day of launch. i faced some issues with it. 1st network problem specialy in indoors. 2nd speaker not that loud but its not a big issue. 3rd while iwas charging my charging got stopped and when i visit samsung care they told me to battery not like 4500 . today i was playing PUBG and just1hr of gaming my display got blanked. and started flickering i just leave this thinking of it will fix automaticaly. but after 30 mins display got completely damaged. not sure what happen. i use this phone with spigen cover and last time idroped it 8 months ago. please keep in mind one thing. samoled displays arevery thin and they have to handle carefully cz they arre very weak. i admit they are ggod in viewing angles. but its true that they are weak

thank you

  • Richard

This phone has poor network receiption especially indoors. It always disconnects, and shows No Network Available while other phone types have network. Very frustrating.