Samsung Galaxy A70
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Joe

Daken92, 30 Dec 2019if you give the phone a old lady's use (social networks, basic a... moreAnd you think everybody play mobile games?

  • J

anonymous , 30 Dec 2019Companies such as Apple and Samsung, will one day go out of bu... moreYour comment reeks of Chinese nationalism

Anonymous, 29 Dec 2019Don't be fooled by these companies. Some midrange phones does th... moreIt was just an opinion & everyone differs. I'm not asking/forcing people to spend their hard earned money on flashy phones.

  • Daken92

Anonymous, 29 Dec 2019Don't be fooled by these companies. Some midrange phones does th... moreif you give the phone a old lady's use (social networks, basic apps) you will not notice a difference, but try to open games like fortnite and you will notice the difference

  • anonymous

Nick, 28 Dec 2019Delete all your fingerprints and set it up again, Works Like a charm!That sounds far too smudgy for my liking!

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Dec 2019Don't be fooled by these companies. Some midrange phones does th... moreCompanies such as Apple and Samsung, will one day go out of business, after choking on their android apple pies, once the general public look in the mirror and realise that there are far better and cheaper choices out there, such as Nokia, Sony, and the cheap and cheerful Chinese brands.

  • Anonymous

Sam799, 27 Dec 2019A70 is a pretty good mid range device & there's no doubt abo... moreDon't be fooled by these companies. Some midrange phones does the same job as the so called flagship. You barely even notice the difference. There are different apps out there that can give you the camera quality of flagship devices.

I can't spend so much on a flagship device that am just going to use for 2 years. Am satisfied with the midrange. You all can keep wasting your money on flagship, it's your choice

  • Nick

[deleted post]Delete all your fingerprints and set it up again, Works Like a charm!

  • anonymous

Posted by websites eat cookies faster than data! A lovely piece of kit, from the South Korean electronic giants Samsung, which is every bit as good or even better than their flagships, at a fraction of the price! so hats off to Samsung, for unleashing this beast into the wild, at an "affordable" price point. From it's lovely, expansive, super amoled display panel, to it's slick performance across the board, this device is pure class!

  • Anonymous

A70user, 27 Dec 2019Dont buy this one if u dont have a spare cellphone like a j5 or ... moreYou mention the product that have Plastic Body, This phone is metal and glass so it is different in signal reception, I used A80 with Smartfren and it is still strong inside the building, if you are using Tri please don't complain here, you must compare it with the same body material phone like Rednote 8

  • A70user

Dont buy this one if u dont have a spare cellphone like a j5 or grand prime anything with stronger signal. F33cked up product

  • A70user

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2019Gcam really improves the camera and the battery is great. The do... moreExactly. Im in indonesia and i use this phone. Reception is terrible with the addition that Indonesia is the worst place for internet speeds. So this phone barely works and is hardly better than an iPad.

  • A70user

After months of use this phone has officially turned to a tablet 😂 network can barely work.

  • A70user

Anon, 27 Dec 2019What's stupid is the mid ranger performs just as well as say the... moreGoodluck with network coverage sir. This phones signal is worse than a 5 year old entry level phone (J5)

Anon, 27 Dec 2019What's stupid is the mid ranger performs just as well as say the... moreA70 is a pretty good mid range device & there's no doubt about that but comparing it to the likes of S9 is pretty illogical as the S9 has way better camera, much better chipset and build quality.

  • Anon

What's stupid is the mid ranger performs just as well as say the S9, is cheaper and includes the fm radio whilst the flagship doesn't. It's a fantastic device, only downside is the Wi-Fi signal is weaker and camera quality isn't the best but gcam fixes that. I can see myself using the a70 for the next couple of years.

Johny, 25 Dec 2019I agree!You are definitely a hater you and the one that agreed, both of you brain is full of sh** lmao!!! bro its a mid ranger you want a better phone there's options out there, they're many!!! many bro!!! you are just hating cause you can that's it, I own this device and am satisfied with it, it worth the price the only thing that I can say is that samsung don't provide updates very often for this device, A50 on the other hand is getting way faster updates, other that that its almost flagship in my opinion, so please quit talking bull****;)

  • Samsung 4 Life

No problem with my A70 for my gaming its all smooth with big battery life...

  • HOSAM

charger very fast steroid.

  • Johny

this phone has 8 mp , 16 Dec 2019this phone has 8 mp camera, google cam detects this phone as 8 m... moreI agree!