Samsung Galaxy A70s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Q
  • Qury
  • MPc
  • 30 Sep 2019

My wife picked up her A70 (6GB RAM / 128GB storage) in Hungary on the 5th of August.
Price was EUR 253+VAT (EUR 321 VAT included)
It is a decent phone, she loves it.

    • J
    • Jahapanah
    • wiw
    • 30 Sep 2019

    chats, 29 Sep 2019How much are you expecting? $200, $150 $100? (smh) you guys... moreSamsung actually confusing people, with so many devices and specs are up and down not stable like a decent package, thats the reason my friend. Price is not a an issue

      • s
      • sherif
      • NhJ
      • 30 Sep 2019

      where is build and Dimensions

        • S
        • Selimut
        • 6c2
        • 30 Sep 2019

        before this came out i really hope the snapdragon is higher like 730 or 710 and the battery is also i hope it's 5000 mah

          • V
          • VRS
          • ypc
          • 30 Sep 2019

          I think this is A50s picture not a A70s A70s less bottom bezel

            • c
            • chats
            • 8AU
            • 29 Sep 2019

            Alex 94, 28 Sep 2019Crazy price for mid-range device.How much are you expecting? $200, $150 $100? (smh) you guys r never satisfied, you want a device with flagship specs for a low price.

              • m
              • mono
              • D07
              • 29 Sep 2019

              Hardbass, 28 Sep 2019Why the button bezel is bigger than a70! its the picture of a50s

                • M
                • Manny pacquiaoI
                • 7P0
                • 29 Sep 2019

                I love my regular a70..was s excited about a70s but not now.

                  • V
                  • VRS
                  • yp1
                  • 29 Sep 2019

                  ugly bottom bezel old A70 is perfect

                    • P
                    • Priceurb
                    • r3H
                    • 29 Sep 2019

                    High end

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • kD@
                      • 28 Sep 2019

                      Anonymous, 28 Sep 2019Sony = Japan Huawei / Vivo / Xiaomi / Oppo / Realme / OneP... moreAlcatel = France
                      Asus / Acer = Taiwan

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • kD@
                        • 28 Sep 2019

                        Chow, 28 Sep 2019Well, Samsung is still an Asian product. Korean to be exact.Sony = Japan
                        Huawei / Vivo / Xiaomi / Oppo / Realme / OnePlus = China
                        Nokia = Finland
                        Samsung / LG = South Korea
                        Lenovo = Hongkong
                        Google / Apple / Motorola= USA
                        HTC = Taiwan
                        Blacberry = Canada

                          • H
                          • Hardbass
                          • 3bm
                          • 28 Sep 2019

                          Why the button bezel is bigger than a70!

                            • C
                            • Chow
                            • kD@
                            • 28 Sep 2019

                            chirogan, 28 Sep 2019What company? Xiaomi? And some other cheap chinese manufact... moreWell, Samsung is still an Asian product. Korean to be exact.

                              • K
                              • Krishna
                              • U@G
                              • 28 Sep 2019

                              Hello Samsung I am big lover of you but I feel bad ures y u given a update A series I researched one's updated mobile is hanging so check update and mobile hardware

                                MKA RASEL, 27 Sep 2019Chipset SD675, again a plastic finish? No IP rating! Price ... moreWhat company? Xiaomi? And some other cheap chinese manufacturer? I get youre dissapointed with the release that is supposed to have changes. But id never compare samsung to cheap chinese manufacturers when it comes to build quality plus their screens. their hopeless trick of releasing SD800 series with a cheap build. You guys are so obsessed with a very cheap phone. Go ahead with that "other company" and choose that poorly made sd855 device. If the price is justified, go with it. If you dont like, get out of the page. This device is not for you.

                                  its completely useless to be honest , i thought samsung a70 s would be a successor to a70..... every thing is identical to a70 except the real camera bumping the wide camera to 64 mp and other still the same ...... atleasu they could provide hdr10 display or upgrade the chipset . but no ... its useless to buy a70s where a70 is a hardcore smartphone which i am using right now .... why samsung ? a50 got fare upgrade like from 64gb to 128 gb... 9610 to 9611 exynos chipset ... 25 to 48 mp .... from non nfc to nfc support .... why a70 got worthless upgrade ? .....

                                    • V
                                    • VRS
                                    • ypc
                                    • 28 Sep 2019

                                    ugly bottom bezel A70S old A70 thinner bezel

                                      • M
                                      • Mark
                                      • 0TF
                                      • 28 Sep 2019

                                      That chin tho

                                        Crazy price for mid-range device.