Samsung Galaxy A70s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • gM$
  • 27 Jun 2020

I was using Mi A3 7months. Then shift to Samsung now. This is A70 s for 3days
Fingerprints face unlocking-very very slow in comparison to MI A3
Sorry to say Xiaomi phone is quality product. Samsung only high budget

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • u1G
    • 25 Jun 2020

    Its just awesome phone . Bought it 15 days back . No issues

      • M
      • Mangesh
      • U@y
      • 23 Apr 2020

      Tabz, 24 Jan 2020Friend's pls need more feedback on this...need more clarity... moreIf you have android TV, then you can download android TV app from play store

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • rJ9
        • 31 Mar 2020

        prem, 22 Feb 2020I am using it for one month and it is not heating A70s is best phone with best feature

          • S
          • SS
          • vI9
          • 23 Mar 2020

          Hi post march 17th update the phone is behaving weird. calls and screens hang and there is huge latency in each app.

            • A
            • Ab9
            • Dk$
            • 15 Mar 2020

            Finally got update according to raod map it was going to come on April month but got it 1 month before kudos to Samsung.

              • I
              • Ivlivs
              • BQ2
              • 13 Mar 2020

              beautiful screen, lasting battery, large storage, reasonable price

                • A
                • Arshaa
                • xhp
                • 07 Mar 2020

                Still worth it to buy it in 2020?

                  • s
                  • shaggy
                  • hdN
                  • 06 Mar 2020

                  Tabz, 24 Jan 2020Friend's pls need more feedback on this...need more clarity... morethe galaxy a70 is not a good phone it has lots of issues it's a chep phone that works yes when it feels it needs to I liked the a8 better only reason I got this is for more space but if u fill it up no good and 8 g/r my ass it got 5 the online decryption is a bunch of bs

                    • o
                    • omkar
                    • rKP
                    • 23 Feb 2020

                    phone is good but camera qulity is poor and phone dont come with EIS or OIS poor camera

                      • p
                      • prem
                      • GRZ
                      • 22 Feb 2020

                      kuma, 30 Jan 2020people are saying A70 s phone getting heat,it is true,i wan... moreI am using it for one month and it is not heating

                        • N
                        • Nikky
                        • YQT
                        • 21 Feb 2020

                        kuma, 30 Jan 2020people are saying A70 s phone getting heat,it is true,i wan... moreExcellentt phonee!! 😍😍

                          • S
                          • Shamim
                          • 6p}
                          • 14 Feb 2020

                          Xienna, 30 Jan 2020I wish i could have a phone like this This is my dream pho... morenice

                            • X
                            • Xienna
                            • t7$
                            • 30 Jan 2020

                            I wish i could have a phone like this
                            This is my dream phone, but i know that we can't buy this phone😢
                            I love samsung products!

                              • k
                              • kuma
                              • w7i
                              • 30 Jan 2020

                              better to buy a70 s or a50 s

                                • k
                                • kuma
                                • w7i
                                • 30 Jan 2020

                                people are saying A70 s phone getting heat,it is true,i want to buy

                                  • T
                                  • Tabz
                                  • vVy
                                  • 24 Jan 2020

                                  Juzer, 16 Jan 2020Samsung A70s has strange bugs. 1. By clicking your contrib... moreFriend's pls need more feedback on this...need more clarity...Is it true there's no Google Chromecast support on this device ? Am not talking about screen mirroring am talking about Chromecast....

                                  To be specific....Am using my Moto X4 as an remote to play/forward/rewind/pause/stop/volume up& down thru Google Chromecast on my TV while watching movies, videos etc from YouTube, Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hotstar etc without it playing on my phone. Does device will have that support thru Google Chromecast?

                                    • V
                                    • Vicky
                                    • rJm
                                    • 22 Jan 2020

                                    Does it have EIS on 4k video shooting?

                                      • T
                                      • Technical guru
                                      • XTd
                                      • 17 Jan 2020

                                      Haha, 29 Dec 2019Enjoy ugly uiThis fone is excellent comparison realme x2 redmi k20p

                                        • J
                                        • Juzer
                                        • f{9
                                        • 16 Jan 2020

                                        Samsung A70s has strange bugs.
                                        1. By clicking your contribution notifications, it does not open your contribution page. So you can neither update review nor answer any question being google guide.
                                        2. This phone do not get connected with google Chromecast. Home application do not work at all in this phone