Samsung Galaxy A71
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A71

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Bob

Is the finger print quick to response. Or same as A50...

no telephoto camera in all those 4 cameras, better go to other alternative campany like xiomi

Fan of SAMSUNG, 27 Dec 2019Dear Samsung, i love the Camera Design. Stay like this, not... moreLol, they have same camera design but this one has four, you need to check your eyes

  • Fan of SAMSUNG

Dear Samsung, i love the Camera Design. Stay like this, not like the camera design of Galaxy M30S. Sorry for my bad English

boo, 24 Dec 2019thats a load of Cr@p my mate 10 pro has been dropped face d... moreOfcourse, it's glass and glass doesn't scratch easily. Give it 2 years to show signs of wear and tear. It wouldn't scratch easily like plastic displays. However, gorilla glass 3 has shown incredible scratch resistance when compared to 5 or 6 even though it can shatter easily.

Dan, 26 Dec 2019What do you mean? I have a samsung j5 2017, which is not ev... moreSame as me, but i think it is time for an upgrade. The 16 gb storage is too little. But this phone rocks still, with android 9 is a very good phone. And me who was thinking to get samsung a5 back in 2017, that one is stucked at android 8.0 :)
But our phones started with android 7.1, so we received basically 2 major updates. It was expected.

Anonymous, 26 Dec 2019Dhuu samsung has beutiful screen and has a sony camera. .. ... morerealme X2 pro has usinf same samsung display same samsung 64mp camera

Maf0s randian, 26 Dec 2019Samsung never force you to buy.. Enjoy your ugly uievery month different handset launch every week price cut A70 launch 29K currently 24K A70s launch 29K currently 26K A80 launch 48K currently 27K
ui is not a important factor processor is big factor

  • Dan

Anonymous, 26 Dec 2019Is that phone going to get consistant 2 year updates?What do you mean? I have a samsung j5 2017, which is not even a midrange phone, and now in 2019 got updated to the latest android version

Anonymous, 26 Dec 2019Is that phone going to get consistant 2 year updates?Upgrade to Android 10 ColorOS 6.1 currently

  • Anonymous

TFM, 25 Dec 2019overpriced junk.... realme X2 pro is 4 time better amazing ... moreIs that phone going to get consistant 2 year updates?

  • Anonymous

AnnaMaria, 25 Dec 2019Oneplus phones much better than THIS samsung shit lol It's all about personal preference

  • Maf0s randian

TFM, 25 Dec 2019overpriced junk.... realme X2 pro is 4 time better amazing ... moreSamsung never force you to buy.. Enjoy your ugly ui

  • Areustupid?

Anonymous, 19 Dec 2019You can't buy a much too powerful PC for 700, a premium vid... moreRyzen 3600, Any B450 Motherboard, 1TB SSD, GTX 1070 ( used ) or GTX 1650 Super, 16GB of 3200mhz DDR4 RAM, 80+ Rated 500-600W PSU.

All these things cost just around $700 and you can play recent titles with this setup at 1080p 60fps/120fps. So you're wrong about having to pay $1000 to build a good pc

  • Anonymous

TFM, 25 Dec 2019overpriced junk.... realme X2 pro is 4 time better amazing ... moreDhuu samsung has beutiful screen and has a sony camera. .. . Dont judge it by its specs but by your experience

overpriced junk.... realme X2 pro is 4 time better amazing vooc charge technology full charge 26 to 27 minutes better than any samsung flagship devices

Oneplus phones much better than THIS samsung shit lol

  • Tallterry

Anonymous, 21 Dec 2019Gorilla Glass rating is overrated. I had a LG G2 with GG 2 ... moreVery true

  • SHOHIDUL ISLAM

When will we get to Bangladesh?

  • Mi_2_Mz

when available this phone A71 in Oman,Salalah
please back reply