Samsung Galaxy A71
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A71

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • m
  • mori
  • 6BK
  • 01 Nov 2022

Bate, 31 Oct 2022Hello All, My A71 started with a flickering screen about ... morecontact samsung service center

    • B
    • Bate
    • Nue
    • 31 Oct 2022

    Hello All,
    My A71 started with a flickering screen about 2 days ago.
    Is there anybody with similar experience ??
    If yes, Please... how did you resolve it?

      • B
      • Bate
      • Nue
      • 31 Oct 2022

      Peta, 18 Mar 2022I've had mine for nearly 2 years & it's recen... moreHello Peta,
      Please how did you fix the flickering/green screen ??

        • m
        • mikeofph
        • I@H
        • 31 Oct 2022

        free vertical white line for the most loyal customers.

          chan, 30 Oct 2022my A71 got blackscreen in two years,I have been using it ve... moreYes, I had the same problem with my own. I went to the Samsung service center in my country to fix it and I was charged an equivalent amount of about 100 dollars to fix it. It is very disappointing paa.

            • c
            • chan
            • ter
            • 30 Oct 2022

            my A71 got blackscreen in two years,I have been using it vey carefully it looks like a new phone by outer appearance..really disappointed..dont recommend at all

              mori, 25 Oct 2022Calibrate the battery by dialing *#0228# and press Quick St... morethank you it working. i clicked 2 times. my current battery is before 76% click 1 times went to 42% again click from 42% to 43%. i click again then 42%. and i charging it super fast charging. before 43% to 100% in over 57 minute. on "AccuBattery". i using after 100 to 98% in 30 minute. and started videocall before 98% to 10% in 5hour and 10 minute. and still call went 10% to 5% in 15 minute but. after now 1% it stuck at 1% in over 20 minute. and start less lag/loading. then 0% died. that so good. now im charge. today *NOW* 17%.
              thx for help :)

                • S
                • SiCh
                • 0Tp
                • 27 Oct 2022

                JFK , 17 Oct 2022I was wondering if the 5000mAh battery for A72 could fit in... moreYeah dude, connectors on motherboard are the same, as well as connector on battery itself. So i assume it's totally possible to do that. Soon I will get A71 so maybe one day i will try to do that. Firstly I'm gonna inspect voltages etc, to see if it's gonna maybe do some damage to motherboard. But much years of modding phones, I'm gonna say it totally possible and won't make any damage to the motherboard of A71.

                  • R
                  • Rabnaz
                  • PGk
                  • 27 Oct 2022

                  Finally full bixby has rolled out to A71, speech recognition works well.

                    • m
                    • mori
                    • 6BK
                    • 25 Oct 2022

                    StanislavGologan, 21 Oct 2022i dont change. it same 2020 january happened. but samsung a... moreCalibrate the battery by dialing *#0228# and press Quick Start. Repeat 2-3 times and charge the phone to 100%

                      Vish, 21 Aug 2022Just visit samsung authorised service center and get the ba... morei dont change. it same 2020 january happened. but samsung a50 battery is normal.
                      from samsung member. and it was Very cold it record at 13.6 used by "Phone temperature"
                      it very cold 13.6. but still no very drain. it's normally drain. it was 19% then 18 in 3-4min
                      after using then battery very low. at 2% i screen off wait for 1 hour then i look battery is 1% while date mobile ON same wifi ON but not connected im outside. but i using for 5min. still 1% after using but it start laggy. on facebook messenger very laggy. i going home but then 0%. samsung logo turning off then i charge now charging 0% then 1% using 5W apple original. and started 0% then 100% in 4Hour and min? idk. it record by Simple Battery Graph. how to put files photo? idk. well it good battery my battery is 4000 mAh.

                        Anonymous, 29 Aug 2022Times to change your battery.i dont change my samsung a71 broke screen. but glass good. screen super amoled is good
                        but cable is broken. like main are broke i tried charge not working. when i push hard.
                        it working charge then broke cable. pin broke 1. and screen good but like glitchy frezon.
                        but still work hot. and battery number idk i can't see broke.
                        i tried mirror screen from usb but battery die.

                          • J
                          • JFK
                          • iJS
                          • 17 Oct 2022

                          I was wondering if the 5000mAh battery for A72 could fit in our A71. The plugs and the dimensions of the two batteries seem to be similar. Anyone tried to do that?

                            • V
                            • Vish
                            • Dkc
                            • 09 Oct 2022

                            September Security Patch available to download.
                            Update your phone guys

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • KZK
                              • 02 Oct 2022

                              Halimari, 01 Oct 2022Can the A71 be used with S-pen?No, S pen are created for Note & some S series only,You can use any cheap pen on A71,I got myself a 1 dollar pen, works perfectly

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • mFd
                                • 02 Oct 2022

                                Likigt, 01 Oct 2022September security update available Yes
                                I got mine last 3 days and so far so good

                                  • L
                                  • Likigt
                                  • CDs
                                  • 01 Oct 2022

                                  September security update available

                                    • m
                                    • mori
                                    • r@R
                                    • 01 Oct 2022

                                    Halimari, 01 Oct 2022Can the A71 be used with S-pen?It didn't work with the Note 4 pen

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 0uJ
                                      • 01 Oct 2022

                                      Tnk tech reviews, 27 Sep 2022I have iPhone se 2020 and it smokes this samsung performanc... moreMy calculator smokes out your SE. Turns on imediatly 😉

                                        Can the A71 be used with S-pen?