Samsung Galaxy A72
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A72

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Samsung galaxy A72

Are you guys crazy?
Exynos 1080 scores more than snapdragon 865+
In geekbench and you want snapdragon 765G on this phone?
Every Snapdragon 700 series will not even come close to this chip
And by the way you guys want snapdragon 765G or 750G
I can't believe
Samsung galaxy A42 have Snapdragon 750G and you want it on A72 too that's Dummy
By the way I'm pretty sure they'll use Exynos 1080 on A72

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2020i get where youre coming from but ive had friends tell me a... moreYes I know software is the most important thing for a good photo. But Samsung's processing is the same throughout all their devices. So after software what matters is hardware. You can't just throw hardware out of equation. Pixel 5 still has the best software. But due to hardware improvements Note 20 ultra takes almost same quality photos. So if Samsung uses 108mp camera on A72, it will obviously be better than 64mp. Coz the software is the same. So it isn't a factor anymore

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Nov 2020Samsung has to use to a 108mp sensor for this phone now tha... morei get where youre coming from but ive had friends tell me about their 48, 64 or even 108 megapixel photos that just looked like sharp garbage at best, nowadays its not all about megapixels, its about the software

  • Anonymous

Wishing side-mounted FPS on A72. On-display FPS is slow in my opinion. I could consider this, although the A71's price is slightly going down. I still wanna know what will the final A72 specs would bring.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Nov 2020Should i buy a71 or wait a72If budget is not an issue then wait. Coz A72 will obviously be more expensive than A71 at launch. Coz it has so much more. But if you want to save some bucks then A71 can handle pretty much everything a normal user will do

  • Anonymous

Samsung has to use to a 108mp sensor for this phone now that Xiaomi has given Note 9 pro 5g one. That phone is just around 250$. If Xiaomi can buy this sensor and give it to a device that cheap then surely the one who makes the sensor and give to its 500-600$ phone. They just have to

  • Anonymous

Should i buy a71 or wait a72

  • Anonymous

pengwyn, 26 Nov 2020Ive Owned the a70 and was a great phone the HDR colour on t... moreSince you already has lots of kudos mind giving me one for this reply pls..

  • pengwyn

Ive Owned the a70 and was a great phone the HDR colour on the photos got me a lot of kudos on facebook without having to use lightroom. The twin Sim is a great bonus. and it was the first mid range sammy with its famous super amoled screen. The A71 followed on from this although I havent had it heard good things. The killer deal in the Uk has been with Phones LTD and 23 GBP contract with three with 100gb data hard to beat was available on both the a70 and now atm on the a71 I ve got a Xiaomi but in a year looking to get this on the a72.

  • Anonymous

Madhu, 18 Nov 2020Yeah! I Hope That They Will Use QSD 775G SoC. And Remaining... moreS20 FE 5g has both 120Hz and 5g. But it still gives a one day battery life with 4500mAh battery. So why will A72 have battery issue because of 90Hz?

  • Anonymous

Arash Galaxy, 17 Nov 2020Exynos 1080 ?!! Never Mind i think you are From Samsung Co... moreExynos 1080 scores more than snapdragon 865 on benchmark. 765g or any other 700 series chip will seem can't even come close to this

KirangoudKiranBhai, 24 Nov 2020if it comes with snapdragon then it would be a great produc... moreAbsolutely

if it comes with snapdragon then it would be a great product to go for it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2020when will this be announced omg..I want to know too 😢

  • Anonymous

when will this be announced omg..

  • Ambuek

Arash Galaxy, 17 Nov 2020Exynos 1080 ?!! Never Mind i think you are From Samsung Co... moreI think exynos 1080 not too bad

WHEN will be the announcement ??

  • AnonD-948658

Why is it taking so long for this phone to launch? All they have to do it is put a SD700 series 5G chip in A71 and be done with it.

  • Madhu

Samsung user, 16 Nov 2020What I want from this phone👇🏻 90 Hertz display Exynos 108... moreYeah! I Hope That They Will Use QSD 775G SoC. And Remaining Specs To Be Like This:;
Display Type:6.7 Inches S Amoled+ With Standard 60Hz(As Per Research Samsung Wants To Use 60Hz Rather 90Hz To Consume Less Power Efficiency.)
Battery:4500mAh (25w+)
One Ui 3.0 With Android 11

Samsung user, 16 Nov 2020What I want from this phone👇🏻 90 Hertz display Exynos 108... moreExynos 1080 ?!! Never Mind
i think you are From Samsung Company ! ;-)