Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Chille, 28 Apr 2022I would choose the S20 FE 2022 over this for a couple of bucks.. And your phone would be outdated after 2 years…

    Anonymous, 02 May 2022which country you are belong...Why are you asking?

      Alex, 16 May 2022Whoever has an A72, should never buy this, its the same phone...It’s the same phone…
      Yeah, it is the same phone “in some areas”, but mostly is an upgrade. Processor, display, main camera, etc.

        Samie, 17 May 2022Please tell me which to buy this or 'Realme 9 Pro +�... moreIf you want performance get Samsung A73.

          Anonymous, 22 May 2022Sorry it was not launched worldwide even in EUI think it should be globally launched. It’s here in SG

            Rosso, 23 May 2022Your comment shows to anyone who used either phones that yo... moreYou clearly don’t even own the phone. Don’t simply say people are lying unless you have the phone.

              Bruzie, 24 May 2022Which on should I go for, This one or M52 5G ?Of course the A73.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • ib6
                • 25 May 2022

                Anonymous, 25 May 2022Samsung continue to price it's midrangers same as othe... moreAnd I end up getting an A73 rather than those flagship killers due to its longevity and better camera setup since I'm not really a heavy user.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • tZ4
                  • 25 May 2022

                  Eric, 08 Mar 2022Does it have a metal body?All Samsung A and M series phones using plastic frame and plastic back

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • B{P
                    • 25 May 2022

                    Samsung continue to price it's midrangers same as other companies flagship killers

                      well you can get s20fe ,this is expensive and not flagship specs.. only thing that a73 wins is the better optimization for posting on social networks

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • LiP
                        • 24 May 2022

                        GSMArena is based in Bulgaria, EU. This phone still isn't released in EU so that's why they can't test the device and publish a review.

                        Once this phone is released in the EU, they'll review it.

                          Which on should I go for, This one or M52 5G ?

                            Rosso, 23 May 2022Your comment shows to anyone who used either phones that yo... moreI have a friend who used Poco F3 and he also complain about battery.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • a3%
                              • 23 May 2022

                              Rosso, 23 May 2022Your comment shows to anyone who used either phones that yo... moreI don't care that you believe or not, That's what happened to me.

                                • R
                                • Rosso
                                • g8$
                                • 23 May 2022

                                Anonymous, 22 May 2022I had Galaxy A70 for 3 years, and Honestly I was so done wi... moreYour comment shows to anyone who used either phones that you are lying lol

                                  • L
                                  • LLL
                                  • xjH
                                  • 23 May 2022

                                  supafly99, 22 May 2022where is the 3xoptical zoom?A72 have it,and now they skip?Yes. And 3.5 mm jack as well...

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Kx7
                                    • 22 May 2022

                                    Hanif Fikri, 20 May 2022Can't believe some people says this is one the best be... moreif u are only focused gaming just buy poco or another brand but if u are officer at some company go samsung.dont have anoying bug .no need resetting phone every update.never missed notification. clear audio call .battery endurance...its best phone for a work.making money not loosing money.and so many ppl says expensive....bruuhh just dont buy it.just buy another brand....btw battery draining fixed now? my battery only last 1days.its should last to 2days .just waiting update for fixed that..the only i dislike is using big icon on sidebar..no i dont use anoying pen

                                      • s
                                      • supafly99
                                      • pVE
                                      • 22 May 2022

                                      where is the 3xoptical zoom?A72 have it,and now they skip?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • L2n
                                        • 22 May 2022

                                        I had Galaxy A70 for 3 years, and Honestly I was so done with the terrible performance of SD 675, So I thought all I want from my next phone is high performance, So one week ago decided to go for POCO F3, and here is why I'm disappointed,

                                        First of all, Super AMOLED display of my A70 is far better than AMOLED display of POCO F3 with HDR10+, the display of POCO F3 is unacceptably inaccurate in displaying correct colors, differences between dark and light is trash,
                                        Just one week after using, USB-C port of the POCO F3 seems damaged because of Jack 3.5mm to USB-C adapter of the phone, Connecting and Disconnecting that adapter caused a damage to USB-C of the phone, Now charging the phone is not the same as first day, I have to play with the charger till the phone keeps charging correctly,
                                        The battery is not as good as first day, 2 days ago connected the phone to the charger and came back 2 hours later, The phone was 100% charged, But when I disconnected the charger, The battery dropped to 55% in 15 minutes, The phone didn't charge correctly because of USB-C damage,
                                        Video Player is full of ads and buggy compared to Samsung Video Player, Mi Music is not as good as Samsung Music Player,
                                        Touch Sensitivity had problems in games like COD Mobile and PUBG New State,
                                        Tried to update the phone to Android 12 and hoped for some bugs to be fixed, Touch Sensitivity is better now, But the accuracy of colors is still far away from Super AMOLED,
                                        Battery was better before updating to Android 12, Battery draining is about 10% in 8 hours of not using, Got a reset factory but that didn't change anything.
                                        All I want to say is go for A73 instead of trash POCO F3.