Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • O
  • OGVasyaPupkin
  • aXs
  • 21 May 2022

This was just announced for double the original price in Russia (~900 usd for 128gb, ~1100 usd for 256gb). Don't know the EU/USA prices yet, but I still suspect it would be something like 450-550USD/EUR, as it's still a "savings" phone (compared to previous prices of 400 and 425 for A71 and A72)

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 6PA
    • 21 May 2022

    Battery life endurance rating?

      • D
      • Darab
      • a3%
      • 21 May 2022

      Why don't you guys review A73????? It's been two months since it's launch

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • ibm
        • 20 May 2022

        Hanif Fikri, 20 May 2022Can't believe some people says this is one the best be... moreIt depends on one's preferences I would say. If one prefers the best performance over anything else, then surely Poco F3 is better and much cheaper. But what if one prefers a much more balanced spec? If that's the case, A73 5G is definitely one of the best buys. Its performance is weaker compared to Poco F3 but it does come with a better camera setup, longer software support, IP 67 rated and so on.

          Waiting for reviewe.. 🥳

            Can't believe some people says this is one the best be phone value for money.. i could almost buy two Poco F3 at this price..

              • R
              • Reginald
              • JKM
              • 20 May 2022

              Anonymous, 19 May 2022When is this coming to Europe? My a70 is dying and I jus... moreIn June.

                • J
                • Jack
                • D0d
                • 19 May 2022

                Samsung showroom any offer available this phone, buds & price

                  • D
                  • Damodara
                  • 8yM
                  • 19 May 2022

                  When would the galaxy a73 5g be available in the US?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 0uJ
                    • 19 May 2022

                    When is this coming to Europe?

                    My a70 is dying and I just don't buy Chinese...

                      • c
                      • candy
                      • tZ4
                      • 19 May 2022

                      all these comment about it "doesn't have 3.5mm jack". Apparently where I am, I got a free buds live along with the phone from Samsung. LOL looks like I won't need the jack anyways.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • ibm
                        • 19 May 2022

                        Anonymous, 18 May 2022LOL, yeah, that is the better option. Oh wait, this phone d... moreIt's shipping out with Android 12 mate, not Android 11.

                          • Y
                          • Yanl
                          • f{t
                          • 19 May 2022

                          Anonymous, 18 May 2022LOL, yeah, that is the better option. Oh wait, this phone d... moreIt's already 12

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 1Ds
                            • 18 May 2022

                            Anonymous, 12 May 2022That won't solve intentional downgrades LOL, yeah, that is the better option. Oh wait, this phone doesn't ship with Android 11, never mind.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • w63
                              • 17 May 2022

                              Disappointing to see that for some reason phones need 4 cameras but there's no room to fit a headphone jack.

                                • N
                                • NotAnUsurper27
                                • I@a
                                • 17 May 2022

                                No headphone jack? No telephoto lens? No charger in the box? Same chipset as the Galaxy A52s 5G? An even-worse 108MP camera for marketing? No thanks, this phone is a downgrade. I will very much keep my Galaxy A72 until I get those lacking features above in the next A7x phone.

                                  • S
                                  • Samie
                                  • XRI
                                  • 17 May 2022

                                  Please tell me which to buy this or 'Realme 9 Pro +' honestly, most importantly, I am not interested in any company which downgrades theirs own phones intentionally after each big updates in order to make them unusable, looking for overall perfomance phone???

                                    • N
                                    • NJ
                                    • 7Xd
                                    • 17 May 2022

                                    Wow 700+ comments already. Still, no review from GSMArena.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7kk
                                      • 17 May 2022

                                      patxtra, 17 May 2022is this considered a flagship killer? I mean it has the goo... moreWho will talk about ram and storage type, even Motorola edge have raw10, dc dimming, 10 bit display, lpddr5+ufs3.1

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Trk
                                        • 17 May 2022

                                        Raja2400, 14 May 2022Can someone give me a honest review for this device please ... moreNo headphone jack 😁 same specs as a52s 5g.