Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2022Samsung Galaxy A73 5G with stereo speakers? Yes or No plz ... moreYes

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • YRF
    • 03 Jun 2022

    Anonymous, 03 Jun 2022Samsung Galaxy A73 5G with stereo speakers? Yes or No plz ... moreI believe it has stereo speakers.

      • L
      • Lukas
      • ItS
      • 03 Jun 2022

      Sam799, 30 May 2022But the chipset is different exynos 1280 vs snapdragon 778G.I think that mean ( A52S = A73 5G ) Both have SnapDragon 778g

        • L
        • Lukas
        • ItS
        • 03 Jun 2022

        This Phone Really have ZOOM Problem . My Galaxy A72 Have Very Very Better ZOOM Power in Compare With A73 5G ( in my country we havnt 5G, so we dont need 5G)

          • J
          • Jagmail bathinda
          • U@K
          • 03 Jun 2022

          Anonymous, 03 Jun 2022Samsung Galaxy A73 5G with stereo speakers? Yes or No plz ... moreNo

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • s0$
            • 03 Jun 2022

            Samsung Galaxy A73 5G with stereo speakers? Yes or No plz tell me

              • A
              • A73 New User
              • gDm
              • 02 Jun 2022

              Just bought this device. Really liked it. Feel like premium but cost less. Amazing what samsung did with A series this year.

                • P
                • Poco F3 user
                • MNS
                • 02 Jun 2022

                Anonymous, 02 Jun 2022Bro, can i ask you about the proximity sensor? Is it virtua... moreAll Poco, Xiaomi and Redmi phones use an ultrasonic proximity sensor which turns on the screen as soon as you try to hold the phone with your shoulder, while Samsung still has the good old, reliable physical sensor. From my point of view regarding Poco and other 2...you had one job...make a PHONE...you failed with the basic operation! Otherwise it's a beast.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • ibm
                  • 02 Jun 2022

                  Chico, 01 Jun 2022I don't think its a good idea to buy the A73 5G since ... moreThere's a bunch of it all over the internet. GSMArena might not be able to make a review about it since they are based in Bulgaria and if not mistaken, A73 hasn't launched in Europe yet.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Kv3
                    • 02 Jun 2022

                    Anonymous, 01 Jun 2022Recently got this phone as a replacement for my A71 which s... moreBro, can i ask you about the proximity sensor? Is it virtual or physical?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7X6
                      • 01 Jun 2022

                      Recently got this phone as a replacement for my A71 which suddenly broke down. So far, phone has been great!
                      Software is well optimized, super smooth experience thanks to the optimizations and 120hz display. No hiccups or weird glitches so far. I rarely close apps and I just keep them in memory for faster load time.

                      Gaming wise, I get to play wild rift for hours with no lag or overheating issue. Sadly wild rift only supports 60fps for this device for now. Stilk waiting for them to support 120fps. But there was a review that shows ML now supports 120fps on this device. Haven't tried it though. Overall performance is great. There may be other phone's at similar price but with better chip at this price. But the software support and optimization is what keeps samsung apart.

                      Camera is also great as expected as well as the screen. New version of OneUI also have extra dim which is perfect when using the phone to read stuff before sleeping. I normally read manga and this feature is just what I needed.

                      Battery also last a day or two if I'm not playing much. Also have battery protection which does not charge beyond 85% to prolong the battery's life.

                      Overall, phone has been great. Only thing missing for me is the wireless charging. I personally wouldn't mind spending a bit more for a variant with wireless charging.

                      I just hope this time it'll last at least 3 years. My A71 only lasted 23 months and it suddenly went black screen 😅 It was running smooth though that's why I decided to get another A7 series.

                        • P
                        • Poco F3 user
                        • MNS
                        • 01 Jun 2022

                        Chico, 01 Jun 2022I don't think its a good idea to buy the A73 5G since ... moreIf you want to deal with the virtual proximity sensor go for Xiaomi, otherwise do yourself a favor and buy something else...google it if you don't know what i'm talking about.

                          • C
                          • Chico
                          • Mby
                          • 01 Jun 2022

                          Anonymous, 01 Jun 2022If that's the case, I would say go for A73 since its p... moreI don't think its a good idea to buy the A73 5G since there is no detailed review yet,
                          i will go for Xiaomi !

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ibm
                            • 01 Jun 2022

                            Anonymous, 31 May 2022Guys please help A73 5g or xiaomi 11t Pro 5g or any other g... moreIf that's the case, I would say go for A73 since its primary camera has OIS and the ultrawide lens is slightly better than 11T's ultrawide. You don't need the 120w fast charging and the SD888 as per your usage.

                              Anonymous, 31 May 2022Guys please help A73 5g or xiaomi 11t Pro 5g or any other g... moreGo for Xiaomi 11T Pro 5G for better SoC, turbo charging and body structure.

                                Been Samsung user since 2010 then i switched to Huawei to explore other phones but since has no google but i was still using the old version of P30 and thinking to upgrade. First phone I wanted is the A52 5G or the A52s but since there is limited stock really hard to find one so I decided to try this phone. But Hey I did made a good decision to buy it. Great Camera. Great Battery Life on Android 12. No overheating issue. The Software free update is also a plus. But most of all as long as you have the money
                                Buy the one you really want coz thats all matters.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • uZa
                                  • 31 May 2022

                                  73 stereo speaker no
                                  53 stereo speaker ye
                                  Why

                                    • L
                                    • Llama
                                    • n2n
                                    • 31 May 2022

                                    Anonymous, 31 May 2022Guys please help A73 5g or xiaomi 11t Pro 5g or any other g... moreWhere is the review of A73 5G ???

                                      • J
                                      • Jason
                                      • 8py
                                      • 31 May 2022

                                      Anonymous, 31 May 2022needs a price cut. almost the same as an a52s which is way ... moreExactly

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • CD5
                                        • 31 May 2022

                                        Guys please help A73 5g or xiaomi 11t Pro 5g or any other good model.. Am not a gamer though just movies and camera