Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Amir

Tafihs, 12 May 2022What is a NFC?NFC is near field communication, its for sharing data between the different mobile devices without actually connecting them physically, but to transfer the data in much faster way than bluetooth

  • ZC

MrDSM, 08 May 2022Hi GSMArena, when you will review this phone? We can not d... moreExactly my thoughts!

Anonymous, 11 May 2022Ask your local retailer, they need to know that info. Also,... moreWhat is a NFC?

  • mohammed

i buy a73 recently but surprise to find that there is no adaptor with it only wire i want the reason why the company not providing adaptor and also ear phone if the shop keeper tell me that with this phone there is no adaptor than i will not buy it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 May 2022After each major OS update, a wipe data/cache improve the p... moreThat won't solve intentional downgrades

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 May 2022How to know if a phone has a nfc before buying it When it d... moreAsk your local retailer, they need to know that info. Also, try the phone at carrier's store and see if it has NFC in settings. You can also watch/read reviews made in your region.

  • Anonymous

How to know if a phone has a nfc before buying it When it depends on market?

The screen to body ration is good compared to the A72. But the price is high for what it gives.

makiyzza, 08 May 2022im still undecided between xiaomi 11t pro vs samsung a73...... moreGet the A52s 5G instead. Except camera all other spec is similar to A73 5G and its less bulky too due to its slightly smaller display all for a significantly cheaper price point.

  • Anonymous

Good phone

  • Anonymous

Mobilelover, 10 May 2022Samsung a52s 5g far better than a73 5g. Samsung a52s 5g ha... moreJust to let you know, A73 does have Bixby routines, stereo speaker and AOD.

Mobilelover, 10 May 2022Samsung a52s 5g far better than a73 5g. Samsung a52s 5g ha... moreA73 has Always on Display. GSMArena is yet to update that info. Also, the lack of a headphone jack being something negative is subjective. Not everyone considers that a downside.

Samsung a52s 5g far better than a73 5g.
Samsung a52s 5g has headphone jack.
Bixby routine.
Stereo speaker.
Always on display
6.5 mm display VR compitable.
5g bands more than a73 5g.
All similar feature a73 except camera.

  • MrDSM

Anonymous, 10 May 2022ive been using s10+ exynos since 2019, my touch panel just ... moreSur, the snadragon 778G is very efficient. So th battery life will be great.
My concern about sound quality and cameras. I wait for GSMArena review.

  • Anonymous

ive been using s10+ exynos since 2019, my touch panel just failed after dropping on the floor.. so i got the A73 5G as a replacement. so far i can say the battery life is great, camera have a decent quality..all the features i get in s10+ so far are all in the A73 because of same UI and OS... except the A73 5G has 120hz refresh rate which is great.. one thing im surprised was the micro SD card slot, Samsung no longer offer that in the flagship S series which is sucks... overall, i highly recommend this phone for those who have a budget.. cheers

  • Imran

Shahnawaz Ahmad, 08 May 2022One of the Worst phone in terms of Camera performance. The ... moreits means don't think to buy...which country you are belong, this phone still not launch in Pakistan...please guide...currently i am using S8 samsung??

  • Anonymous

MrDSM, 08 May 2022Hi GSMArena, when you will review this phone? We can not d... moreThey'll review it once Samsung releases it in EU.

  • Anonymous

Shahnawaz Ahmad, 08 May 2022One of the Worst phone in terms of Camera performance. The ... moreI don't think so. Hardware wise, a similarly priced Oppo devices (Reno 7 5G, in the case of my country) is just meh, no OIS, crappy 8MP ultrawide, which can easily be outperformed by A73. But if you're talking about software, judging from the experience from my previous device (Oppo Reno5 F), again, A73 is way better.

Hi GSMArena, when you will review this phone?
We can not decide to buy without your review.

  • Anonymous

Shahnawaz Ahmad, 08 May 2022One of the Worst phone in terms of Camera performance. The ... moreSamsung is the best than oppo and Samsung when it comes to software update and security plus camera it's a beast