Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Kaydah
  • rjH
  • 22 Jun 2022

Parveen yadav, 22 Jun 2022But on ground reality people saying galaxy a52s camera far ... moreA53 not A52. A53 beats A73 when it comes to Camera

    • P
    • Parveen yadav
    • rJ7
    • 22 Jun 2022

    patxtra, 13 Jun 2022yeah you probably did. the a73 does have a bigger screen an... moreBut on ground reality people saying galaxy a52s camera far better than a73 .?

      • O
      • Oksa
      • n}C
      • 22 Jun 2022

      When it arrives in Europe?
      Still can't find in the shops...

        DocShep, 20 Jun 2022How much was it in Dubai?1480 derham...

          md anowar, 19 Jun 2022i already bought this from dubai... but not showing call ... moreHow much was it in Dubai?

            • M
            • Murtadha
            • Mxx
            • 20 Jun 2022

            md anowar, 19 Jun 2022i already bought this from dubai... but not showing call ... morePlease Tell me does your version contain the FM Radio, and please I want to know which version do you have the 256GB - 8GB, thanks in advance. (you can test the FM Radio with the USB-C to Jack 3.5mm if it require a wire as antenna, becuase here it is not specified.
            if you tell us the price I will be very grateful as well.

            Please have a nice day.

              Anonymous, 02 Jun 2022Bro, can i ask you about the proximity sensor? Is it virtua... morePhysical. You can actually see the the upper part of the screen lighting up when the sensor is on.

                bulbulito.bayagbag, 07 Jun 2022Even if you have the best processor, if your software is no... moreAgree with this one! The hardware is only 1 part, think of it as a car and the software is the driver. No matter how fast your the car is but if the driver sucks your overall experience riding the car sucks and it may even run slower.

                I've used other brands aside from samsung (apple, asus and nokia) and so far samsung and apple are the only ones that delivers stable software optimization and stable updates.

                  Anonymous, 18 Jun 2022Better buy s20 series instead of this soo expansive midrang... moreWell if you use your phone for 2 years or more this is a better option.

                  If I'm not mistaken S20 is only have 2 years support left. While A73 is supported for 4 years guaranteed by samsung. It'll be updated up to android 16.

                    • S
                    • Shoxa
                    • nbX
                    • 20 Jun 2022

                    Hi everyone. I am still wondering why there is no review of this phone in GSMarena. I'm thinking about buying it but unfortunately there is no 8/256 gb option in our market.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7Xg
                      • 20 Jun 2022

                      Anza, 19 Jun 2022I'm curious why so much interest from people about thi... moreThe screen and camera are outstanding. Also, the software is well optimized it's buttery smooth and can even play games in 120hz (provided that the game already support it).

                      Also, if you keep your phone for years, this comes with 4 years software support.

                      Other android brands = faster chip, less optimized software

                      Samsung = slower chip but guarantees 4 years android update and well optimized software

                      Keep in mind that software cost a lot to maintain. Thus they have to choose a cheaper chip due to the cost in maintaining the software

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 7Xg
                        • 20 Jun 2022

                        Woof Woof, 10 Jun 2022I also find it a bit loose. When i press the lower back por... moreNo creaking sound with mine but the back also feels a bit loose sometimes. I notice it happening when the phone is warm for sometime (hours of gaming) and when I press the back it feels like it is loose I guess this is common on all A73? Not a major problem though a case will fix it.

                          ashwin, 18 Jun 2022Indian version of Samsung A73 has inbuilt Call recording featurei already bought this from dubai... but not showing call record in my device

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • K1I
                            • 19 Jun 2022

                            Kanxu, 18 Jun 2022Why ? gsm arena not add a loudspeaker with stereo speakers ... moreOne thing you must know is that GSMArena clearly stated not all information provided here is 100% guaranteed to be accurate. As one of the users of A73, it does come with stereo speakers.

                              • A
                              • Anza
                              • mFd
                              • 19 Jun 2022

                              I'm curious why so much interest from people about this phone.. Isn't it overpriced? Or is there more to it? Why the interest folks, what's so charming about this handset?

                                • A
                                • Andy
                                • mE0
                                • 18 Jun 2022

                                Any news on the A73 being released in the UK? The rollout is absolutely shocking for this handset

                                  Anonymous, 15 Jun 2022They did make an A80 with a pop up/flip camera. At this point, Samsung really needs to make a 2022 version of the A80, all they gotta do is upgrade the battery, upgrade the chipset and screen but keep the cool flip camera

                                    • a
                                    • ashwin
                                    • KSt
                                    • 18 Jun 2022

                                    Indian version of Samsung A73 has inbuilt Call recording feature

                                      • N
                                      • Nobel
                                      • gp9
                                      • 18 Jun 2022

                                      I suggest that main cameras of all mobiles must be transverse at middle of uppermost edge in one or two rows so that they are not covered by fingers .

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • KRW
                                        • 18 Jun 2022

                                        Better buy s20 series instead of this soo expansive midrange feeling phone