Samsung Galaxy A8
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-276592

Price is very cheap but premium performance, definitely my next phone.

Jake, 21 Sep 2015You know what its just an option if you want to use the loud spe... moreWhy use the loud speaker when you can connect it to a good set of sub woofer speaker or nice pair of headsets via 3.5mm jack? Or even via bluetooth speaker like Bose Soundlink or bluetooth headphones like Beats wireless.

Jake, 21 Sep 2015You know what its just an option if you want to use the loud spe... moreWhy use the phone loud speaker at home when you got a nice sound system? Don't make it a reason cause it's void!

  • mario

does it have NFC ?
in gsmarena review they said that there's no NFC

  • Sajid SID

Samsung Galaxy A8 Is The Best phone.which Compare with Samsung Galaxy Note3

  • AnonD-440028

Massdefence, 21 Sep 2015Which one would be better note 3 or galaxy a8, I'm a heavy user ... moreGalaxy a8 is better , note 3 is old now

  • Massdefence

Which one would be better note 3 or galaxy a8, I'm a heavy user and watch YouTube for long periods of time,which one would be the best (I don't mind if I have charge it every night) thanks! !

  • Sunil Suny

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2015try the nokia 3210Nokia 1100!

  • Sunnil Sheddy

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2015What color of the A8 should I get?Orange color.

  • AnonD-443220

Galaxy A8 is the best choice because i need a memory card slot..s6 and note 5 no memory card slot

  • Jake

Tcool, 21 Sep 2015Only people who need attention want loud speaker on phone. Decen... moreYou know what its just an option if you want to use the loud speaker because basically speaking they can use it when they're at home to play music, and for correction, its not attention seeking. lol

get your comment straight ^^.

Tony, 21 Sep 2015It is always nice to have the possibility to get soft or loud vo... moreWhy use the loud speaker when you can connect it to a good set of sub woofer speaker or nice pair of headsets via 3.5mm jack? Or even via bluetooth speaker like Bose Soundlink or bluetooth headphones like Beats wireless.

  • Tony

Tcool, 21 Sep 2015Only people who need attention want loud speaker on phone. Decen... moreIt is always nice to have the possibility to get soft or loud volume as you like. And also sometimes i would like to listen to music or movies on speaker with good and clear sound...and also to use the speakerphone.
So A8 is not good in this aspect. I will spend more money and get S6 or S6 edge with much better sound.

  • Shubz1717

I have taken it, battery is power full. Camer z mindbloing

  • Isha

Kalenga, 19 Sep 2015Does it has infrared?No

  • samgirl

Bought this phone yesterday. AND I DONT REGRET IT! So stylish, Camera quality superb, worth the price I paid. Samsung Rocks!

  • AnonD-443071

last time i checked P24,990 at Samsung SM Annex

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2015Really low sound in speaker...terrible.Only people who need attention want loud speaker on phone. Decent people prefer silent mode on vibrate. No need for show up.

Only people who needs attention wants a loud speaker for the phone. Decent people prefer silent mode with vibration.

  • Anonymous

Samsung Geek, 20 Sep 2015Hi I have this phone almost a month now and the battery is reall... morehi! what about the sound speakers? are they good?