Samsung Galaxy A90 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A90 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on ... moreI don't think so somehow

  • Sean

TurkiAlalwan, 24 Nov 2019I would like to know which material made of the body frame?It is metal says so on Samsung website in specs. And I've played with one of these it is metal and glass not plastic


When will battery life reviews go up?

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on ... moreOther brands are removing 3.5mm jack also, so it will not happen.

Gibbo, 26 Nov 2019Save ya money & get the a70 instead guys! Why? Is it 5G as well?

  • Qwekqwek

basically an A70 without the headphone jack and with the SD855 sorry i hate to say this but ever since i got the A70 i am pretty disappointed with the camera quality and yet with the plastic body that gets scratched by using its own jelly case and still UFS 2.1? anyway sold it got a gaming phone instead

  • Gibbo

Save ya money & get the a70 instead guys!

  • Evil crash bandicoot

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on ... moreTrue

  • Anonymous

No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on this matter, ends will be like Nokia.

  • Alao

abdhul ticul, 20 Nov 2019too much for the price....this has same specs as the Oppo F... moreAre u crazy? Same specs? SD855 to trash mediatek f11 pro? HAHAHAHA

I would like to know which material made of the body frame?

  • dedicated card slot?

Does it has dedicated SD card slot?

  • Anonymous

Does it have Hybrid Sim Tray?

  • abdhul ticul

too much for the price....this has same specs as the Oppo F11 pro...

Other without 3.5mm jack. Samsung is cheating yours consumers. Ois only in tops of line.

  • Anonymous

is this phone water resistant?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2019No IP68 and poor camera. Its a garbage. A7 2017 was the be... moreIt is a great 5g phone with a very cheap price.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2019No IP68 and poor camera. Its a garbage. A7 2017 was the be... morePoor camera compared to what? OwO

  • Anonymous

No IP68 and poor camera. Its a garbage.
A7 2017 was the best phone kf A series: after that: all A series phones are terrinle

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

I am amazed the EU version does not come with Exynos...