Samsung Galaxy A90 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A90 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Wangshishi

Too expensive for that kind of specs, i's rather buy a Vivo S1 pro or V17 pro, or Reno 2 pro... cheaper but almost the same specs, vivo s1 pro is just 15990 Philippine Peso compare to 39000 Pesos.... not reasonable price with the specs... too much expensive

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2019r u really asking for 2004 features in 2019 ?Reductive thinking there. Yes... I still want radio and to be able to plug it in and listen to earphones that don't require their own battery... Taking things away so they can flog "new, and improved" features is not progress..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2019Does it have radio? Someone tell me. no

Anon, 23 Dec 2019Who wants this garbage? It's expensive and they omitted the... moreWith you there!

  • Anonymous

Anon, 23 Dec 2019Who wants this garbage? It's expensive and they omitted the... morer u really asking for 2004 features in 2019 ?

When will samsung A90 5g coming to singapore??

  • Anon

Who wants this garbage? It's expensive and they omitted the headphone jack & FM radio. No thanks, sticking to my A70

  • Anonymous

Clint, 11 Dec 2019I'm led to believe the A90 i have ordered from Optus in Au... morei don't think it's dual sim from Optus

  • Clint

Rob, 03 Dec 2019You say there is a dual-SIM version of this 5G phone in you... moreI'm led to believe the A90 i have ordered from Optus in Australia is dual sim..

  • Anonymous

good phone

123iam, 05 Dec 2019price tooooo high Cuz it is 5G
And 5g is still expensive

  • 123iam

price tooooo high

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2019Nah it uses a midrange chipset. The snapdragon 675 is terri... moreObviously it wont match 855......why do you even bother comparing those 2? oh i see, you're some of those people who go " 855 IS THE GREATEST CHIP. EVERYTHING OTHER CHIP WILL BE COMPARED TO IT AND IT WILL NOT LOSE. IT IS THE GREATEST CHIP!!!" Am I right? Pretty sure I am. I don't mean to be rude but please stop being narrow minded.

  • Rob

You say there is a dual-SIM version of this 5G phone in your specs above.

Where can I buy this dual-SIM version of the Samsung A90 5G?

For the dual-SIM A90 5G, is at least one of the SIMs capable for 5G?

I would expect that even though it is 5G, only one of the SIMs can use the phone's 5G hardware and the other 4G and below. That's fine - it's still useful to have 2 options when it comes to network coverage even if one of the SIMs can only do 5G.

My primary problem is finding out where exactly I can buy the dual-SIM version of the Samsung A90 5G. Which countries? Which shops?

Can I buy in the UK and will it be fully compatible with all bands 2G/3G/4G/5G used in the UK?

The Samsung website for UK does not mention the dual-SIM option and I have not been able to find any other Samsung website region which does.

Where did GSM Arena get their information from to say that there is a dual-SIM version?

  • Anonymous

itumir, 28 Nov 2019Why? Is it 5G as well?Nah it uses a midrange chipset. The snapdragon 675 is terrible in comparison to the 855.

Does this phone battery last long? endurance?

Qwekqwek, 28 Nov 2019basically an A70 without the headphone jack and with the SD... moreThank God you noticed too..at first i was shocked that the A70 even got scratches from its own case...Makes me hate it and I'm never buying plastic again... So i had to use Skin sticker on the A70 to cover the scratches and prevent new ones

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on ... moreI don't think so somehow

  • Sean

TurkiAlalwan, 24 Nov 2019I would like to know which material made of the body frame?It is metal says so on Samsung website in specs. And I've played with one of these it is metal and glass not plastic


When will battery life reviews go up?