Samsung Galaxy Chat B5330
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Chat B5330

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • pasii

sourav, 10 Oct 2012i bought dis ph satrdy i was only able to charge it for 2hrs an... moreits normal buddy . . Dont take tension

  • gareth

Mario, 10 Oct 2012Phone specifications on the internet says that it has a internal... more1gb for android operating system (ICS). 1gb for internal SD (to save data). 2gb for internal storage (for installing application).

or 1gb for application, 2gb internalSD.

  • rami

amazing phone, 2400*3200 pixl (1333 ppi pixl density) ,8500 quadcore cpu

  • sourav

i bought dis ph satrdy i was only able to charge it for 2hrs and now it gives 20 hrs when data mode is deactivated . but when the data mode is activated is hardly gives 8hrs battery backup. what shud i do ? is it normal? plz reply coz i dnt think samsung's battery backup is so poor othrwse its a nice phne in dis budget

  • mak

hey gys i tell you its 445 mb of ram
cpu 850 mhz
and most amazing thing is it 7.1 music surround audio

  • AMOL..LOLLYPOP

can we use ms ofc in this phone plz suggest

  • Anonymous

sravs, 10 Oct 2012anyone plz tel me..sony xperia tipo or samsung galaxy chat...whi... moregalaxy chat

  • Anonymous

Galaxy chat

  • vish

hello,please tell me how can I move apps to SD card in this mobile

  • Mario

Phone specifications on the internet says that it has a internal memory of 4 GB but at the total space of the phone shows 1.95 GB, why ? Where's the rest of 2,05 GB ?

  • AnonD-72861

for those of you who cannot read the specs should read a previous post of mine in which I have explained the RAM stuff. I don't why most of the people asking the amount of RAM when it is clearly stated in the specs. And somebody here has commented that the RAM is 445 MB. Don't mislead anyone please.

  • AnonD-72861

Amit, 10 Oct 2012It states here that it is upgradeable to 4.1, has anyone done it yet?samsung has not yet released the update, so nobody would have installed it up till now. wait for some time and you will get it.

  • Priti

Amit, 10 Oct 2012It states here that it is upgradeable to 4.1, has anyone done it yet?Hey have you bought this?

  • AnonD-11106

For those who are asking for the RAM, read the specs before posting. It's clearly stated there.
And just to answere the other question, it can run apps in background. It's Android after all. And will be upgraded soon to the latest Jelly Bean.

  • AnonD-11106

sravs, 10 Oct 2012anyone plz tel me..sony xperia tipo or samsung galaxy chat...whi... moreChat. Tipo has very serious problem regarding the Touch. New users might not notice it yet. Since it appears after a week. Not just in India but in all places. Even here in the Philippines. Many are complaining.

  • sravs

anyone plz tel me..sony xperia tipo or samsung galaxy chat...which one's better to buy?

  • Amit

It states here that it is upgradeable to 4.1, has anyone done it yet?

  • AB

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2012Can someone plzzz tell me how much RAM this phone have...???? It has 445 Mb RAM

  • AnonD-72861

Kevin_U-Kiss, 09 Oct 2012I want to buy the Samsung Galaxy Chat B5330, but I also want to ... moreif you have the money to buy sgs2 then go for the htc one s. It is the best phone in that price range.

  • Anonymous

Can someone plzzz tell me how much RAM this phone have...????