Samsung Galaxy F41
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy F41

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • SR

Praveen, 18 Nov 2020Does this phone have option to take screenshot. if yes, ple... morethis mobile has 2 options for taking screen shot anytime.
1st option is by pressing both (volume down button + power button) simultaneously.
2nd option is by swiping your palm across the screen (you need to activate it if it is not activated by default, by going to settings > advance features > motion and gestures > palm swipe capture).

  • Anonymous

Praveen, 18 Nov 2020Does this phone have option to take screenshot. if yes, ple... morevolume button and power button click then working in screenshot

  • Praveen

Does this phone have option to take screenshot. if yes, please suggest how.Thanks

  • SR

Loveforever, 16 Nov 2020F41 is 5G or 3GPP's( for United States, Europe & C... moref41 does not support 5g.
and f41 can record 4k videos with rear and front camera both.
reaf camera have no 4k video record time limit.
while recording 4k with front camera has limit of 10 minutes.

F41 is 5G or 3GPP's( for United States, Europe & China) ready M31 prime not
M31 prime can record 4K video F41 can't also M31 has macro camera

  • Anonymous

I am facing net connectivity issue msg in whatsapp will deliever delay

  • SR

Ra2020 , 13 Nov 2020Is this phone good for gaming?You will not face playing games.
If you are a hardcore gamer then you can witness FPS drop on certain points while playing PUBG or Asphalt 9.
For smooth gaming I would suggest at least Snapdragon 700 series processor mobile.
For perfect gaming you need Snapdragon 800 series processor.

  • SR

Ra2020, 13 Nov 2020What phone has a great CPU/GPU/Chipest and costs 200$?In my opinion Redmi Note 9 Pro and Poco M2 Pro is good for gaming because of SD 720G processor within 200$ price range.

  • SneepY

Ra2020 , 13 Nov 2020Is this phone good for gaming?I would say its decent in games, the huge battery will make sure you can play all day long, but for the same price you could get a better phone for gaming

  • Ra2020

Is this phone good for gaming?

  • Ra2020

What phone has a great CPU/GPU/Chipest and costs 200$?

  • Cool

You need to update regarding the Protection which is there in Samsung F41-
damage- and scratch-resistant Corning® Gorilla® Glass 3

  • SR

Korean iPhone User, 04 Nov 2020Don't make any more smartphone series. Please stop. Sa... moreyes that is sure too many series confusing for customers.
Tell this to Samsung on Facebook, Twitter.
saying this on gsmarena will not help.
I don't think Samsung representative watch this type of comment at all.

  • Immunel

Zoey, 03 Nov 2020Redmi note 9 or samsung f41 which is better overall??If you are non-games, F41 is an best option for you , it has super amoled display 6000mah battery

  • Korean iPhone User

Don't make any more smartphone series. Please stop. Samsung was the most stable when making only the S, Note, A and J series.

  • SR

Zoey, 03 Nov 2020Redmi note 9 or samsung f41 which is better overall??Between redmi note 9 and F41 I recommend F41 because f41 has SAMOLED Display, 6000 mah battery, 64 mp camera.
Between redmi note 9 pro and F41 I recommend redmi note 9 pro because of sd 720g processor on note 9 pro.

  • SR

Athira, 03 Nov 2020People say that it heats too much while using. Is it true🤔🤔if you play games like call of duty or free fire for more than 2 hour the temperature of mobile can be felt on your hand.
I didn't face heating issues while using apps.
While playing games I feel hot around the camera portion but I can't call it as heating issues cause temperature was between 35 to 40 degree Celsius.

  • Zoey

Redmi note 9 or samsung f41 which is better overall??

  • Athira

People say that it heats too much while using. Is it true🤔🤔

  • Anonymous

shiju, 31 Oct 2020Does this phone support voltz without downloading jio call ... moreYes you need not to installed any app