Samsung Galaxy F62
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy F62

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • no

Khan Sam, 04 Sep 2021Is it 5 G support or notno

  • Dd

Mobile is automatically hang not a working

  • Khan Sam

Is it 5 G support or not

  • Shikhs

Saif, 14 Aug 2021Seriously, did you type all this? Lmao

HI!! does it have automatic call recording system for all calls. If so how is the quality. Thanks in advance.

  • Anonymous

vipiny, 10 Aug 2021Its the Best Non-Chinese phone at this price. Got it around... moreCouldn't agree more! These are exactly the reasons I purchased this phone.

The best all rounder 4g Samsung phones at present are F62 & M51 (due to Full HD Super AMOLED, 7000 mAh, NFC, FM Radio, Sony IMX 682, Dedicated SD Card Slot) , if u can compromise on its weight & Price....
Sad part is, 5g sentiment is crushing these phone sales, so we can expect a great discount during Navratri/Deepavali sale.....

  • MS

Manish Singh, 17 Aug 2021what is mobile sound quality how many w use in phoneSound quality is really awesome.

  • MS

Senk30, 09 Aug 2021True bro..why there is so much of negative comments I don&#... moreIts due to negative reviews in YouTube

  • MS

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2021I purchased this phone recently and now regretting. All is ... moreMy F62 has no issues. However my suggestion is put the phone in medium power saving mode or just turn on battery saver from notification panel. Cpu performance is reduced to 70% which still betterthan other phones in same budget and phone doesn't heats

  • MS

teeton55, 13 Aug 2021Please I am interested in samsung galaxy F62, but would wa... moreIt has inbuilt call recording option in call dialing app

  • Manish Singh

what is mobile sound quality
how many w use in phone

  • Sanjay

galaxyS15, 15 Aug 2021dude. you are comparing this with iphone 12 and pixel 6?.re... moreHaters can't be satisfied. I guess it's someone who dreams of an iphone 12 but can't afford the same.

Is all about priorities & what matters to the user. To me, battery life was priority. I'm happily getting about 2.5 days with regular use & 2 days with moderate use.

Can't ask more from a phone which supports NFC payments, decent 4k capable cameras, big & clear display, 3.5mm jack, FM radio. The weight & the cheaper back are the drawbacks here

vipiny, 10 Aug 2021Its the Best Non-Chinese phone at this price. Got it around... morevalid points and 100 percent with you. i am not a gamer but this will shine as anyone's work phone.

Mr Architect, 07 Aug 2021I wouldn't buy this phone even with the 15000/- corpor... moredude. you are comparing this with iphone 12 and pixel 6?.really?. have some self respect bro.

  • Saif

vipiny, 10 Aug 2021Its the Best Non-Chinese phone at this price. Got it around... moreSeriously, did you type all this?

Please I am interested in samsung galaxy F62, but would want to know if it has inbuilt call recorder or not.

  • Anonymous

I purchased this phone recently and now regretting. All is good in this mobile but only problem is heating. It's very annoying. Just a little normal use makes it so hot that u can't put on your ears. Comparatively Chinese phones even cheaper one are also not having this problem.

  • Sanjay

Mr Architect, 07 Aug 2021I wouldn't buy this phone even with the 15000/- corpor... moreMr. Architect

1. Do you even know what 5G bands will come into playin India? Do you have a promised date when 5g will be rolled out. Forget it being affordable at start, you don't even have the trials running!
2. Would you look at the output that the cameras produce or it's stylish placement? The cameras are decent enough for the price point.
3. Can you make out the difference with your naked eye?
4. This isn't a gaming phone. You have other choices if you are ready for that kinda money
5. Agreed. But again price point??
6. It's subjective. May not be your choice, target audience may be just fine with the options
7. Yes, the back is prone to smudges & scratches. Agree 100% here.

Stop being a hater for the sake of it. If you aren't happy, look elsewhere.

  • Anonymous

vipiny, 10 Aug 2021Its the Best Non-Chinese phone at this price. Got it around... moreI agree with you.Your points and perception to look at reality identifying against whims.