Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Samara, 07 Mar 2019this phone is quite tough too. i have using this phone since oc... morewhen my fell it started lagging like hell

this phone is quite tough too.
i have using this phone since october 2015 (till now) and i guess my hand is really slippery. so the phone is often slammed to floor / hard surface (like 7 times or more, im serious) but i can still use this till now, its still working smoothly :D

I'm using grand neo duos since 2015 and i guess my hand is slippery enough so automatically this phone oftenly slammed to the floor (like 10 times or more lol) but hey this phone is still worked well :D👍👍


P.s: I'm thinking to buy A6+ soon pray for my national exam lol😂😅

  • Mar

I'm using grand neo duos since 2015 and i guess my hand is slippery enough so this phone oftenly slammed to the floor/hard surface (like 10 times or more lol) but hey this good shit still worked well :D👍 highly recommended!!

Ps: I'm thinking to buy A6+ pray for my exam lol😂😅

  • Anonymous

I have this phone since 2014 august..
At 2015 it dropped to water for about 1 or 2 sec..quickly I remove battery and dried everything after that I insert battery for about 2 hr latest everything works as charm..
Now january 2019 still using..This post is done through this grand neo..

Battety still works as charm..I calculated the battery survival its about 0.25 percentage for 1 minute of use now january 2019 still using as my secondary device..

  • Noush

Good phone...value for money...
I ve been using it for 3 yrs.
But storage is always full. Outdated system.

  • Michael

This phone isn't wat I expected, I've changed the battery three times and I'm having the same problem;the battery keeps swelling until it is so big u can't close the back of the phone and it isn't as if I ain't using the authorised charger

  • Mido

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2016System updation is coming continuously. i have already done it ... moreBecause of any redirectios

  • Anonymous

Manoj, 15 Nov 2017My Samsung galaxy grand neo mobile battery got explode and due t... moreStrong phone , very durable ,
have been using it since it came out
Is more a phone to get the job done in now days
It was worth the money

  • AMENITY

imei number its differ with that of phone so the card sim its read emergency call why?

  • Quartz

So im using this phone for 3-4 year and it works normaly! Yes it has some minuses, like sound button, not allways reacting at your click but system works fine !

  • Grand Neo

I have this phone for free years.It's still working without any problem.I think that samsung did great job with this phone...

  • Florin

4Gnetwork is not function pffffffffff

  • Anonymous

This phone apparently exceeds my expectation. It survived 10-15 minutes of raining, without an IP rating. It's still working with no problems after that. What a luck!

  • Anonymous

This phone apparently exceeds my expectation. It survived 10-15 minutes of raining, without an IP rating. It's still working with no problems after that. What a luck!

  • ak

google play service missing and play store not update

  • AnonD-735902

System won't upgrade

  • shafraz

Sandy, 29 Dec 2017I have a grand neo but the last few days I have been getting pop... moreneed to re install your android version

  • Sandy

I have a grand neo but the last few days I have been getting pop up ads. I have blocked them but still coming any advice please ?

  • Cedric the Sorcerer

I'm surprised that this phone hasn't been discontinued and some people still want to buy this phone. I agree with everyone who said that this phone is obsolete and outdated, yet I am still using this phone since March 2015. I've had plans to upgrade to another device though.

Its storage is not sufficient for today's needs. It is laggy and it often struggles in multitasking. The battery life is saddening, but it will last much longer if you turn off mobile data or wi-fi. The camera is not good, but also not very bad either; it just gets the job done.