Samsung Galaxy J2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • shubh

J2 is Nice Phone & camera quality Good

  • sid hussain

[deleted post]yes u can

  • kk

[deleted post]Yes ..you can

  • AnonD-563600

I have this phone for 4 months and changing from xperia sola to J2 was a huge upgrade. In a budget phone of 13K PKR, this might be the best phone you can get. Lolipop 5.1.1, Super AMOLED Screen, Optimum Screen Size and a battery life which can definitely last you a day. If you are on a budget and still looking for quality, this is a good deal

  • vickey daniel

I m going to buy this phone..plz guide me guys..

  • James

H. k, 22 Jul 2016samsung j2 both 4g??????????????????? there are two model of Samsung j2, 3g and 4g. i have only 3g model Samsung j200h

  • Anonymous

Naazi, 18 Jul 2016I cant edit photos and cant download photo editor. How can i fix... morePlease tell me the application name immediately
Thanks

  • Anonymous

maclac, 21 Jul 2016j2 good but how do i disable auto lock ?Go to setting > lock screen and security >screen lock type > change your screen lock

  • AnonD-563162

AnonD-558517, 21 Jul 2016Review: Bought this yesterday for my DAD but I used it for 1 ... moreAbsolutely right!

  • H. k

samsung j2 both 4g???????????????????

  • AnonD-558517

Review:

Bought this yesterday for my DAD but I used it for 1 whole day

Pros:
Very Good screen AMOLED....you will love watching videos
Great speakers too, Quality
Outdoor vsibility better than ON series phones
No heating
Fast Touchwiz

Cons:
It has a Good Camera, but you will need to have still hands, All samsung J and ON series have problem focusing
1 GB Ram is not enough

Overall i like it very much over ON series phones, J2 is king for watching videos !

  • Anonymous

i dont knwo weather i should buy this phone or not

  • Happy

DEBANJAN75@, 19 Jul 2016j2 is good phone But can browsing Internet only for 4 hours. ...... moreYes

  • James

AnonD-562664, 20 Jul 2016how can we update it to marshamallow? answer pleaseYou cannot update it to marshmallow. Samsung have no plan to upgrade it's low priced mobile

  • James

DEBANJAN75@, 19 Jul 2016j2 is good phone But can browsing Internet only for 4 hours. ...... moreWhat does it means "browsing internet for 4 hour" .I surf internet UpTo 8 hour in it. It work perfectly fine

  • lourem

Sydul , 19 Jul 2016Here is no "Shearing Windows pc internet via usb cable" option.... moretry in the linux os like mint. it works .

  • maclac

j2 good but how do i disable auto lock ?

  • AnonD-562664

how can we update it to marshamallow? answer please

  • zayn kay

AnonD-562192, 19 Jul 2016how to update marshmallo j200gits immpossible bro

  • Anonymous

I got my J2 and after 10weeks it just turned itself off, and now it doesn't charge or work at all! so disappointed.