Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • casper

rms, 27 Jan 2017My friend I m interested to buy & I m sure 16 GB internal me... moreI bought my J3 in Saudi Arabia from Jarir Bookstore. Its only 499 saudi riyal. 3 months ago.

  • casper

rms, 27 Jan 2017My friend I m interested to buy & I m sure 16 GB internal me... moreNo, my mine is only 8gb internal. 8 mega pixel main camera, 5 mega pixel front camera. I really love my fon.

  • AnonD-639116

DG, 22 Jan 2017Screen broken in less than 24 hours. Was not dropped and crack ... moreYou damn right Vodafone should cover this magically cracking screen. I mean seriously, how could they pothey want to insure a screen that breaks at its own free ?

  • Jecca

How can i fix the fdn of galaxy j3 :-/

  • rms

casper, 24 Jan 2017I don't have any complain for this fon.. for me is awesome very ... moreMy friend I m interested to buy & I m sure 16 GB internal memory please double check

  • VitorLDB

singgih, 26 Jan 2017i can repair itI found on internet how to fix it. quite work on it.. =)

  • singgih

VitorLDB, 26 Jan 2017I just bought an used J3(2016) and i hard reseted it, BUT in the... morei can repair it

  • Anonymous

goku, 21 Jan 2017has screen mirroring?Download miracast to enable screen mirroring to some devices.

  • lonsky

AnonD-636971, 23 Jan 2017My Phone is Saudi Arabian Samsung j3 2016 sim network may not ... moreMy firend, if u buy samsung mobile in saudi arabia that cannot be use in your country it means you brought the samsung mobile original. what u have to do is u may use to call from saudi arabia to open the network, otherwise u cannot use the device in country.

  • VitorLDB

I just bought an used J3(2016) and i hard reseted it, BUT in the configuration it request a previous email that is associated with the phone, anyway to jump this part or record another email?

  • AnonD-561378

WOrld1, 22 Jan 2017Review says there jo NFC but there are wrong. European version ... moreno nfc on sc9830 model j320f
i tried with nfc test on play store says no
also i tried to find nfc when sharing pictures but i never saw nfc on this phone

  • casper

I don't have any complain for this fon.. for me is awesome very nice mobile.. its only 8gb internal memory but i insert 128gb class 10 slot memory card. and the CAMERA is awesome front and main camera, my mobile model is samsung galaxy J3 SM-J320F

  • AnonD-636971

My Phone is Saudi Arabian Samsung j3 2016
sim network may not work...
I'm Bangladeshi please help me network pin.

  • DG

Screen broken in less than 24 hours. Was not dropped and crack looks internal. Vodafone would not entertain and replacement or refund. Not happy at all.

Review says there jo NFC but there are wrong.
European version (spreadtrum sc9830) have both 4g and NFC (tested myself).
I don't know anything about a snapdragon variant. Gsmarena don't say anything in spec page.

  • AnonD-636664

Anonymous, 21 Dec 2016This thing can barely run Facebook and Twitter at the same time.... moreI don't think that your meant to run 3aps at once close one down before opening another , it's not that difficult

  • AnonD-636664

Hellena, 22 Dec 2016The Galaxy J-3 is no good the sound to low the picture is not th... moreLook in the setting and see if you can make the font size large this will make it easier to read and letters on screen larger

  • AnonD-636664

The phone vibrates when you pick it up to let you know that you have missed calls or text messages

  • Anonymous

goku, 21 Jan 2017has screen mirroring?I don't know

  • goku

has screen mirroring?