Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lau

AnonD-542536, 05 Aug 2016It's now marshmallow out of the box in PH for 8,990 with free SD... moreWhich mall can I get J3 with marshmallow out of the box? Thanks

  • Anonymous

amz, 08 Aug 2016Headset is not included???? Why???salesperson had taken it.

  • f9

its 4g is a super rocket

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016Light usage? No, I can do everything i need run many apps etc. v... moreVery good mobile long Barry backup run is good nice fourchette very good

  • Anonymous

I had a review on this phone it came out the processor is 1.5 Ghz but when I saw on the box its only 1.2 Ghz. What is the true specs on this phone.

Pls. Answer me. Thanks a lot.

  • amz

Headset is not included???? Why???

  • john green

anonymous, 08 Aug 2016which is better? J3 versus Oppo neo 7 and oppo f1...i need to ge... morego for oppo F1

  • anonymous

which is better? J3 versus Oppo neo 7 and oppo f1...i need to get a handset fast and truly appreciate some advice. thank you

  • Anonymous

can't connect to wifi and it doesn't ring when I do outgoing call. can someone help to fix these problems.

  • wangchuk

i have lost my phone password so how can i recover it

  • ISHAK

VERY BAD mobile because the screen got damaged after 50 days only. When I went to maintenance centre , they asked for a lot of money to fix it.

  • nith

I cant get any notification messages while phone Screen is off.Samsung (J3 6) Please help me anybody can resolve this issue.I installed PNF for solve this issue.but no changes and same problem.please help me.

  • nickert

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016Does it have 4g yes it have 4g samsung started with 4g on the samsu g galaxy s4 en sinds then have al the samsungs 4g

  • AnonD-568944

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016yes I have the same problem. The screen broke for no apparent re... moreHi,
What symptoms is your phone showing? I have a friend who's screen went blank and when he looked closer there was a hairline crack. He researched and saw it was a common problem, is that true? Thanks in advance for your help. =-)

  • falcon

anonymous, 05 Aug 2016Hi, it is absolutely useless post with generalities like: runs ... morestill Galaxy S5 is much better than j3 2016

  • AnonD-542536

It's now marshmallow out of the box in PH for 8,990 with free SD card though we got the lollipop version around February..

  • Anonymous

Does it have 4g

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2016Terrible phone, broke whilst being in my pocket. 2 months old. I... moreyes I have the same problem. The screen broke for no apparent reason, seems like a serious flaw

  • Lui

Ashiquei, 04 Aug 2016Yup its available for last 1 months market price rs9500. Its rea... moreIt is already available almost on all EU market as i can see.

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016Light usage? No, I can do everything i need run many apps etc. v... moreHi, it is absolutely useless post with generalities like: runs all applications, etc.. :(
In anyway i can see, that is expensive phone with very few HW. For same money u can buy much better phone.