Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • imran

J3(16) how amp adaptor

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 May 2016Actually j2 has 1GB ram and j3 has 1.5GB ramJ2 (2016) 2 Gb ram and 16 Gb internal memory

  • dark

while activating bike mode phone gets hang

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2016While j2 has 2gb the j3 has 1.5gb..slow claps..Actually j2 has 1GB ram and j3 has 1.5GB ram

  • Paul

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance... moreMine also giving problem with connection too much noise can't here each other and at times just mute. It's new barely a month and missing calls too

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 May 2016Nice design for the price of under 10k. Amoled display no heatin... moreBut still u can't download applications to sd card. Only 4gb memory available for user in 8 Gb model. Which is not enough

  • Anonymous

No lagging.best touch response.Best cam shot both back n front.Nothing beats Samsung

  • Anonymous

Nice design for the price of under 10k. Amoled display no heating problem.plus it is LTE.Best of all love the long batt life

  • Anonymous

Splendid screen.beautiful cam.long batt life that is J3.Still Samsung is the best

  • Anonymous

mon, 04 May 2016j2 has 1gb RAMJ2 (2016) 2gb ram

  • silu

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance... morealso i face this problem

  • my doubt

how this camera working.... and which is best lenovo vibe k5 plus or samsung j3 (2016)

  • Anonymous

which J3 color do you like best "white or gold"

  • Rajiv

night wolf, 03 May 2016much better than any 3rd class micro maxx fone.Micromax is first class.
I have been using it for 1 year.

  • AnonD-526321

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance... moreDon't write fake reviews. Am also using j3 and having no such issues.

  • khushi

niky sravan, 27 Apr 2016true experience after the use the 5days this mobile was awesome ... morebcoz its nly 5days so may not have heating prob

  • vivek

Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance whenever i make a call or receive call on sim 2 slot. About 8 out of 10 times during call. I think its a hardware issue, plz share if somebody has the same issue

  • mon

Anonymous, 03 May 2016While j2 has 2gb the j3 has 1.5gb..slow claps..j2 has 1gb RAM

  • Amine

Anonymous, 02 May 2016How many hours the battery ofor j3 will remain!!!😯It has very very good battery life

  • Anonymous

AnonD-526321, 29 Apr 2016This is the main feature in this mobile. Due to s bike mode pres... moreI am using j3 phone
Phone of this range is okay
Loudspeaker volume is not enough
And also camera quality is not as mentioned