Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

mon, 04 May 2016j2 has 1gb RAMJ2 (2016) 2gb ram

  • silu

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance... morealso i face this problem

  • my doubt

how this camera working.... and which is best lenovo vibe k5 plus or samsung j3 (2016)

  • Anonymous

which J3 color do you like best "white or gold"

  • Rajiv

night wolf, 03 May 2016much better than any 3rd class micro maxx fone.Micromax is first class.
I have been using it for 1 year.

  • AnonD-526321

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance... moreDon't write fake reviews. Am also using j3 and having no such issues.

  • khushi

niky sravan, 27 Apr 2016true experience after the use the 5days this mobile was awesome ... morebcoz its nly 5days so may not have heating prob

  • vivek

Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call disturbance whenever i make a call or receive call on sim 2 slot. About 8 out of 10 times during call. I think its a hardware issue, plz share if somebody has the same issue

  • mon

Anonymous, 03 May 2016While j2 has 2gb the j3 has 1.5gb..slow claps..j2 has 1gb RAM

  • Amine

Anonymous, 02 May 2016How many hours the battery ofor j3 will remain!!!😯It has very very good battery life

  • Anonymous

AnonD-526321, 29 Apr 2016This is the main feature in this mobile. Due to s bike mode pres... moreI am using j3 phone
Phone of this range is okay
Loudspeaker volume is not enough
And also camera quality is not as mentioned

  • Anonymous

While j2 has 2gb the j3 has 1.5gb..slow claps..

  • k

vipin, 03 May 2016j3 and j7j7

  • Indian

Mani, 03 May 2016hi guys by budget 10000 which mobile is bestXiaomi Redmi Note 3, Xiaomi Redmi 3, Asus Zenfone Max, Lenovo Vibe P1m, Asus Zenfone 2 Laser, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 640, Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus......... Too Much Options :)

  • Umer

jack, 01 May 2016which is better j7 is too much cost leave it j3/ j5 which is better j3 ..

  • snm

Mani, 03 May 2016hi guys by budget 10000 which mobile is bestGo fot xiomi redmi note 3

  • Mani

hi guys by budget 10000
which mobile is best

  • AnonD-533102

Can samsung galaxy j3 work in Jamaica

  • night wolf

much better than any 3rd class micro maxx fone.

  • vipin

shrabon, 02 May 2016i want to buy 2 set from j2 . j3 , j5 , j7 . which 2 is best . j3 and j7