Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Naseeb

Which mobile is better J5 or J3?

  • AnonD-534543

Hi guys ..im in north africa & i have doubt that my J3 is weak comparing to europe J3 who support 4G (mine doesnt)... it note that good in games ,not big games .. just tumple run & subway surf it lag too much so im asking you who has J3 if it has a good perfomance in tumple run & if you hav ARM cortex-A7 1.3ghz in your J3 ,,,,, thx guys

  • AMiNE

hi guys im using J3 since 5days its good phone ,, but i have problem in games not big games , just tumple run & subwaysurf .. its lag it thees games ... im in north africa maybe J3 for north africa is week , do you have guys Cortex a7 1.3 ghz in your J3 ?

  • Anonymous

j2 2016 is better (but not so much) than j3 2016... no need for explanation just read the specification of these two phones..

  • kumuu

Anonymous, 05 May 2016which J3 color do you like best "white or gold"Gold

  • imran

J3(16) how amp adaptor

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 May 2016Actually j2 has 1GB ram and j3 has 1.5GB ramJ2 (2016) 2 Gb ram and 16 Gb internal memory

  • dark

while activating bike mode phone gets hang

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2016While j2 has 2gb the j3 has 1.5gb..slow claps..Actually j2 has 1GB ram and j3 has 1.5GB ram

  • Paul

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call distur... moreMine also giving problem with connection too much noise can't here each other and at times just mute. It's new barely a month and missing calls too

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 May 2016Nice design for the price of under 10k. Amoled display no h... moreBut still u can't download applications to sd card. Only 4gb memory available for user in 8 Gb model. Which is not enough

  • Anonymous

No lagging.best touch response.Best cam shot both back n front.Nothing beats Samsung

  • Anonymous

Nice design for the price of under 10k. Amoled display no heating problem.plus it is LTE.Best of all love the long batt life

  • Anonymous

Splendid screen.beautiful cam.long batt life that is J3.Still Samsung is the best

  • Anonymous

mon, 04 May 2016j2 has 1gb RAMJ2 (2016) 2gb ram

  • silu

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call distur... morealso i face this problem

  • my doubt

how this camera working.... and which is best lenovo vibe k5 plus or samsung j3 (2016)

  • Anonymous

which J3 color do you like best "white or gold"

  • Rajiv

night wolf, 03 May 2016much better than any 3rd class micro maxx fone.Micromax is first class.
I have been using it for 1 year.

  • AnonD-526321

vivek, 04 May 2016Hi my j3 has a issue in sim 2 slot. always make call distur... moreDon't write fake reviews. Am also using j3 and having no such issues.