Samsung Galaxy J8
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • salsas

Anonymous, 02 May 2021I am about to buy a used J8, so I’m just wondering whether ... moreI have had my samsung J8 for about three years now and it still works incredibly well, it has a lot of features I wouldn't have expected, and it is a very good budget phone. The battery is amazing, mine still lasts up to a day and a half, and it is a very sturdy phone; ive dropped it countless times and nothing has happened to it. You will need to get used to the hand motions and no home button though, but it's a very good change!

Anonymous, 02 May 2021I am about to buy a used J8, so I’m just wondering whether ... moreWhy J8 among all the new modern and possibly cheaper phones? Anw, been a user of a J8 for 2.5 years and its still running well. Samsung really has good software support for their phones as even up to this year I still continue to receive updates.

  • Anonymous

I am about to buy a used J8, so I’m just wondering whether it’s a good phone or not (I was using j4 plus before by the way)

  • Anonymous

Mandela, 30 Jan 2021Does this phone support calculator? If yes,mine doesn'... moreYou can install samsung calculator from play store or galaxy store

  • Rubal

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020does samsung j8 support 5g wifi..if it does please tell me ... moreNo,it only supports 2.4g wifi

  • Cleo

What is "other" in j8 that takes up do much of my internal memory..24gig gone to other...anyone please help

  • Anonymous

Mandela, 30 Jan 2021Does this phone support calculator? If yes,mine doesn'... moreYes,but you can delete it!!!
If you want you can install it on apkmirror.com

  • Anonymous

Mandela, 30 Jan 2021Does this phone support calculator? If yes,mine doesn'... moreYes there is one in there somewhere

  • Mandela

Does this phone support calculator?
If yes,mine doesn't have

  • jaliso

great phone indeed

  • Chowtin

Unknown, 07 Dec 2020There is no compass and speaker sucks, got android 10I agree with you. But in my opinion not bad piece.

  • Unknown

There is no compass and speaker sucks, got android 10

  • Anonymous

The phone actually got android 10 with One UI 2 and its not bad

  • j82018

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2020Its the speakersNot working

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020does samsung j8 support 5g wifi..if it does please tell me ... moreNo

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Nov 2020Hello what is the slot above the turn on button for?Its the speakers

  • Anonymous

Hello what is the slot above the turn on button for?

  • Gautam

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020Does this phone has notification LED?There no notification light.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020Does this phone has notification LED?no

  • Anonymous

Does this phone has notification LED?