Samsung Galaxy M30s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M30s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sulyman

?
Wi-Fi Standards: 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6), 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6-ready), 802.11ad, 802.11ay, 802.11ac Wave 2, 802.11a/b/g, 802.11n.
Wi-Fi Spectral Bands: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz, 60 GHz.

Supports global roaming and global multi-SIM : Each separate sim slot with stabilization and easy operating eject tool .

Fast battery charging 100Watts, 7000mAh, removable battery-two years warranty, High Quality Graphene Batteries, Over 700 times life Cycle. the best battery technology 2020 with smartphone.

new premium models battery name: The biggest advantage of graphene batteries is the short charging time. The entire cell should be fully charged within 30 minutes 100%.
?

  • Yomna

Is M30s better than redmi note 8 pro !!
i am worried about being the whole phone (note 8 pro) made of glass , i am falling my phone a lot.

  • Anonymous

Peter, 10 Dec 2019A web search will help immensely.I have tried it out it doesnt give me right answer becuse in if you buy in india there is no nfc but if you buy it from middle east you get the nfc. That why im asking 👍🏼

  • Anonymous

Phone on paper looks really good for it's price range I'd like to see it in action and in comparison to the a30, a30s, a40 and a40s.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2019Which samsung phon is better for pubg- a30 , m30s,a8 2018 o... moreNone of them, go for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. Also Mi9 Lite, Mi 9t(Redmi k20 in some countries) , Mi 9t pro(K20 Pro) are good options. Also you can go for Oneplus 7 or 7t.Best option is Asus ROG Phone 2. Samsung phones are not for gaming. They eventually get worn out.

  • Peter

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2019Does phone have nfc ?A web search will help immensely.

  • Anonymous

Jithin, 09 Dec 2019Does it have Corning gorilla glass protection? If not whic... moreno, get a tempered glass after u buy

  • Anonymous

Which samsung phon is better for pubg- a30 , m30s,a8 2018 or a50??

  • Anonymous

Does phone have nfc ?

  • Jithin

Does it have Corning gorilla glass protection?
If not which is the display provider?
Can anyone please reply

  • Anonymous

Pjd, 07 Dec 2019There is no dedicated notification LED light. But 3 alte... moreglimpse notification app is what you need for pop up notifications

  • Anonymous

The battery seems better now too

  • Anonymous

K, 07 Dec 2019Broke my j7 pro and thinking get m30s should you guys recom... moreDont buy
Fingerprint sensor is too slow

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Dec 2019Any one got new update for m30s ? Like camera ?yes, and its much better the camera now. Lets see how the battery goes

  • Anonymous

still no update last was in August ?

  • Anonymous

Pjd, 07 Dec 2019There is no dedicated notification LED light. But 3 alte... moresame like S10 just get glimpse notification for pop ups if you want

  • K

Does your phone have NFC ? And where did you buy the phone from ?

Anonymous, 07 Dec 2019is this Exynos 9611 chip will perform good after 4-5 years.... moreDude, it appeared in 2019 and we still are in that year, who the hack do you think have come from 6 years into the future to tell us that? :))))
Anyways, there is no reason to think it will not last 7 years or more, but the problem with a phone is not the cpu, the problem is the battery.
I have a phone from 2017 and it already starts to show it's age by a smaller autonomy. I bet in 7 years it will be not usable without a power bank with you all the time.

Another thing is that plastic phones are much more easy to brake then an aluminium phone, so be aware of that too.
And amoled screens get burns if you do not use jt properly.

But to answer again your question, yes most probably the cpu will be still usable in 9 years from now

  • Anonymous

Any one got new update for m30s ? Like camera ?

  • K

Broke my j7 pro and thinking get m30s should you guys recommed me for like 1 or 2 years hows the performace ?