Samsung Galaxy M31s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M31s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sam
  • X}B
  • 11 Nov 2021

Never buy Samsung phone..I bought this phone last year...exactly after expiry of warranty it started freezing and boot loop problem... service center told to change motherboard ...no other option suggested...very bad phone...waste of money

    • M
    • Mini
    • D09
    • 04 Nov 2021

    Abhishek, 23 Oct 2021Facing auto restart issues. Wipe cache, factory data reset,... moreIam also facing the same issue and nothing resolved.I just got it an year back. worst phone ever

      • L
      • Lithuania
      • 0xZ
      • 28 Oct 2021

      I have been using this phone for almost a year now and experienced no problems with it.
      However, I heard people having problems with latest updates, so I haven't updated to Android 11 to avoid these problems.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Nv$
        • 24 Oct 2021

        This phones is dem fake.. a 5020 mAh Redmi note pro can out stand a 6000 mAh M31s.
        I really dunno the problem, but most times I connect to my PC always pops such a floppy banner on my PC "USB not recognised". Although connection via Samsung flow works perfectly.
        Lastly why isn't GOOD LOOK is not supported on this crappy phones ,M31s as such an awful haptic motor 😔😖

          • A
          • Abhishek
          • 7tS
          • 23 Oct 2021

          Facing auto restart issues. Wipe cache, factory data reset, software reinstall....nothing helped. Service center asked to change motherboard. Crappy service. For those who are still planning to buy.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • NtK
            • 22 Oct 2021

            Chaibens, 15 May 2021I advice updating to Android 11, very nice and more useful ... moreHow to wipe cash??? Please tell me

              • B
              • Boot 19
              • NtK
              • 21 Oct 2021

              Razer7, 28 May 2021I spent a lot of time searching for which phone I could tak... moreDo you have a battry problem with the phone like draining faster for a 6000mah????

                • H
                • Hoonigan
                • fn$
                • 21 Oct 2021

                Gentlemedia, 14 Aug 2021What issues pleaseNo issues iam using this phone and it's working so perfect for me. I'm a heavy-duty user and i recommend this phone for the price.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7k6
                  • 08 Oct 2021

                  I have been using this mobile since 1 year exactly. Works fine. But after One UI 3.1 update, otg support has gone. Simply unable to recognise any pen drives, hdd or anything other than charging. Anyone else face this issue?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Dkf
                    • 04 Oct 2021

                    My mobile phone in very slow network & net .
                    Second problem is my idea Sim is not registered

                      • V
                      • Vishwas sharma
                      • g}w
                      • 25 Sep 2021

                      I've the same issue. Warranty expire 10 days back and i update software suddenly restart problem arise . I went to service centre they said motherboard dead. Samsung sucks. Same problem came in my m31 also

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • D09
                        • 20 Sep 2021

                        Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021Purchased this phone on 21Aug-20. On 29 Aug-21, I hv update... moreI've the same issue. Their response is also the same. My motherboard is damaged after updating the software. Service center guys asked me to pay 8000 as I've bought phone on September 8th, 2020 and my warrenty expired 10 days ago. I've raised the issue with samsung customer care and waiting for their response. I will fail a case in the consumer forum if they don't resolve the issue. What did you do? Did you pay the money?

                          • M
                          • M31s user
                          • gNT
                          • 18 Sep 2021

                          Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021Purchased this phone on 21Aug-20. On 29 Aug-21, I hv update... moreI had the same problem. Did you pay for a new motherboard? If yes, then did you face any other problems after that?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • N7x
                            • 17 Sep 2021

                            My phone's camera is not working, what might be the problem

                              • V
                              • Vijay
                              • uwJ
                              • 12 Sep 2021

                              I purchased this phone one year ago. Still it is working fine. No problem. I am fully satisfied with this device.

                                • K
                                • Kuku
                                • 0wq
                                • 10 Sep 2021

                                joshua, 25 Jul 2021Did the noise stop? Is it so serious? Not a serious thing unless you watch porn at night on low volume in a quiet place otherwise you can not hear it at all

                                  • R
                                  • Rudeboy
                                  • XWE
                                  • 08 Sep 2021

                                  Charging port complaint 2 times in 6 months...
                                  Anyone having the same issue with M31s?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 7jV
                                    • 03 Sep 2021

                                    Purchased this phone on 21Aug-20. On 29 Aug-21, I hv updated the software. Immediately after updating the software phone started hanging up, got automatically switch on/off. Shown to the service centre. Service centre told me that phone's mother board has gone and warranty period is also over, new mother board cost around Rs.9600.

                                    Last month my another Samsung A series phone has faced same problem. In last 2 months my two Samsung phone has gone dead.

                                    I have been using Samsung smart phone for last 12 years. But nowadays Samsung's mobile quality has been significantly down.

                                    *If you are rich enough to buy smartphone every year then go for Samsung otherwise please don't buy these cheap quality of smartphones*

                                      • K
                                      • Kuku
                                      • 0wq
                                      • 30 Aug 2021

                                      Bought this phone today and I am totally happy. Guess what the model i bought was already upgraded to android 11 with one UI 3.1. Great display, just not as sharp for someone like me who has been using Ips. Great cameras indeed though a little dissapointing in low light. The battery was draining faster for me on first day of use, maybe am over using it since its new. The buzzing earphone sound is there but something i havent noticed whole day long only noticed when i went to bed and its very quiet out there. So this little buzz comes on when you type on the keyboard and when you play a video. A big deal? Not at all for me. I hardly was noticing it anyway. The phone looks so amazing in person better than what you see in pictures and videos. I totally recommend this phone. Its a great device and great for the price

                                        • R
                                        • Rajan tyagi
                                        • 56F
                                        • 23 Aug 2021

                                        Amit, 22 Aug 2021very bad experience. hang problem. I use only 4 month Hang problem and very bad camera rear or back so this no good phone