Samsung Galaxy M33
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M33

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • j
  • jKhan
  • I@H
  • 02 May 2023

Finch92, 02 May 2023is TFT the most lower screen in smartphone ?It is the most reliable and durable, no ghosting, yellowing and burn problems.

    • F
    • Finch92
    • mFd
    • 02 May 2023

    is TFT the most lower screen in smartphone ?

      • F
      • Farhad
      • 3Zg
      • 01 May 2023

      fran6325, 30 Apr 2023Please don't get this phone if you find it the price G... moreIn my country M33 is about 30% less than A33. And about everywhere it has lower price. Less or more.

        Please don't get this phone if you find it the price GSMarena says. For less you can get the A33 or even maybe the A34 and it has IP rating, AMOLED screen instead of the ancient TFT and for like $30 less.

          • F
          • Farhad
          • 3Zf
          • 29 Apr 2023

          Sandy, 08 Apr 2022I have a m30s since 2019. But this one has TFT screen and e... moreOh, and for M30s, this phone (M33) has 540nits and it (M30s) has 597nits BUT This (M33) has 99.8 sRGB with no PWM and it (M30s) has 98.4sRGB with PWM. So they are definitely not donkeys, bcs they know the difference in the quality of these two displays. Super AMOLED has nothing to do with the quality of color and display and its smoothness. Just a little more nits and better black(contrast).

            • F
            • Farhad
            • 3Zf
            • 29 Apr 2023

            Sandy, 08 Apr 2022I have a m30s since 2019. But this one has TFT screen and e... moreIt has UFS 2.2 with 99.8 sRGB IPS Display. Also new AMOLED Displays in this price is just for Brightness and Contrast. 120hz and new 5nm powerful chipset is very more important than a outdated AMOLED and chipset.

            It has 530nits in max and M30 has 640nits. So there is no problem with the screen of this phone, but if you like the name of Amoled more.

              • F
              • Farhad
              • 3Zf
              • 26 Apr 2023

              Arsh, 25 Apr 2023When will one ui 5.1 get?For indian rom today you can upgrade oneui. M336BUXXU4CWD3.

                • j
                • jKhan
                • I@H
                • 26 Apr 2023

                Arsh, 25 Apr 2023When will one ui 5.1 get?Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, and Myanmar already received new updates. I saw it in SamFw.

                  • A
                  • Arsh
                  • HF7
                  • 25 Apr 2023

                  When will one ui 5.1 get?

                    • f
                    • farhad
                    • aqr
                    • 25 Apr 2023

                    Anonymous, 24 Apr 2023Just bought m33 and its battery is 5000mAh.is it coz it isn... moreNo problem, it is just international version. Battery is 5000 but all other things are same.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • N75
                      • 24 Apr 2023

                      Just bought m33 and its battery is 5000mAh.is it coz it isnt original phone?

                        • F
                        • Farhad
                        • a0@
                        • 24 Apr 2023

                        andreilucian10, 23 Apr 2023Battery is 5000 mAh.There is also an indian version that has 6000

                          • a
                          • andreilucian10
                          • 6pv
                          • 23 Apr 2023

                          Battery is 5000 mAh.

                            • F
                            • Farhad
                            • 3Zf
                            • 18 Apr 2023

                            Madhumitha, 16 Apr 2023OneUi 5.0 is already released for M33. Does its job well wi... moreOneUI 5.1 is upgrade and after 5.0, maybe this month or next month.

                            Dnot worry about battery just update samsung keyboard app after update.

                              • M
                              • Madhumitha
                              • 7kL
                              • 16 Apr 2023

                              jKhan, 11 Apr 2023We are all eager to try one ui 5.1 on our m33, but there ar... moreOneUi 5.0 is already released for M33. Does its job well with buttery smooth Ui.
                              Battery consumption is same as OneUi 4.0, with which it came shipped. No differences.
                              Good one. 👍

                                • F
                                • Farhad
                                • aqr
                                • 15 Apr 2023

                                I use this phone (8GB version, indian) for about 5 months. Now with android 13 (OneUI 5.0). It is just the best in this price.

                                Pros:
                                1. 5nm fast and powerful chip (cpu, gpu, ram and internal storage)
                                2. Smooth and nice display (120Hz FHD+)
                                3. 5G and great modem
                                4. Fast Charge (Good, not best) and big battery (6000)
                                5. Good cameras
                                6. Great software support
                                7. Knox security

                                Cons:

                                I like to change my phone from time to time, but I haven't really found a new phone that has software and hardware features that are good enough to get a new one, and I still have it and I really enjoy it. No bugs, lag or slowness.

                                Buying a Super AMOLED with a 12nm chip or old Android is not attractive at all. Also, the pleasure of the 120 Hz screen really does not allow me to settle for a weaker screen.

                                Next phone, if there is a budget, I would like something like M54 or keep the same phone until the conditions are ready. Besides, every Super AMOLED is not good and it must be Plus or the new generation, otherwise only having more brightness is not a major advantage, leaving aside all other strengths.

                                  • j
                                  • jKhan
                                  • I@H
                                  • 11 Apr 2023

                                  Iron Man, 10 Apr 2023When will the M33 get the One UI 5.1 update?We are all eager to try one ui 5.1 on our m33, but there are many reported issues on a33 and a53 with the same chipset that battery drain fast. one ui 5.1 will be released this month.

                                    • b
                                    • bubur
                                    • tDG
                                    • 10 Apr 2023

                                    M33 using LCD well because im only use it for chatting, browsing and drawing it worthit
                                    Specialy because it LCD that better with static display so i can draw with it without ghosting my display

                                      • I
                                      • Iron Man
                                      • NaK
                                      • 10 Apr 2023

                                      When will the M33 get the One UI 5.1 update?

                                        Really? Not on my M33 though. Very fast indeed.