Samsung Galaxy M51
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M51

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Suresh

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021I think the whole issue of 156 hrs endurance rating is just... moreYes. except weight i dont see so-called excellent battery backup.

one ui core or orignal one ui????

  • Anonymous

I think the whole issue of 156 hrs endurance rating is just a gimmick from Samsung. I bought the handset 7 days ago and, quite frankly,there is nothing extraordinary about this battery though it is not terrible.

  • rangerr

Rob, 27 Aug 2021Brought my toy 3 month ago now microphone is out when I wen... moresamsung brand always speaker problem

Well, I asked Samsung India and they replied me on email that Android 12 will be d last major update for M51 but it will get 4yrs of security patch updates inclusive 2020 year.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021Does the Android 11 update bring Knox Security to the One U... moreIt have knox everywhere but secure folder is available only in India

  • Rob

Brought my toy 3 month ago now microphone is out when I went to samsung repair center they said ll be take 10 days to change the microphones.

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021Does the Android 11 update bring Knox Security to the One U... moreYes..it's already there in Android 11 update. Please keep your M51 upto date with latest software.

  • Anonymous

Does the Android 11 update bring Knox Security to the One UI Core? Anyone?

ddas, 23 Aug 2021For 5G wait for Samsung M52.If M52 5g planned to have FULL HD AMOLED & Snapdragon Chipset, then the expected price will be 25K+ INR

FOURSBLUE, 23 Aug 2021Yes, but pricing going to be atleast 75$ or 6000 INR more e... moreYeah..but I'm happy with M51 even though it's 4G phone which doesn't not support 4G+ speeds..but it works fine overall. Completed 10mnths using this phone. Superb display and camera (both in ample light). I lost my Note10, couldn't afford a premium phone, so bought this M51..but I'm a happy user.

ddas, 23 Aug 2021For 5G wait for Samsung M52.Yes, but pricing going to be atleast 75$ or 6000 INR more expensive than their 4g sibilings....

FOURSBLUE, 22 Aug 2021The best all rounder 4g Samsung phones at present are F62 &... moreFor 5G wait for Samsung M52.

The best all rounder 4g Samsung phones at present are F62 & M51 (due to Full HD Super AMOLED, 7000 mAh, NFC, FM Radio, Sony IMX 682, Dedicated SD Card Slot) , if u can compromise on its weight & Price....
Sad part is, 5g sentiment is crushing these phone sales, so we can expect a great discount during Navratri/Deepavali sale.....

  • bayni

where did y'all bought this phone?

..just do a Factory Rest (erased all your data etc.) and check

asd.chooser, 23 Jul 2021Just received and updated. Am living in Dubai, U.A.E. On... moreIt use one ui core not full version of one ui so expect to moss thosw feature like secure folder

  • AVG

I am facing issues everytime I update the software. The mobile gets stuck and displays a message "Build ID does not match with reference". I am left with no option but to visit the service center which is not always possible. Please help me in this regard.

  • Anonymous

One of the best phones ever purchased and kudos to its battery backup and nothing can beat it even my mothers'm30s is also not around in front of its competition despite of same family

  • Anonymous

Latvis, 07 Aug 2021Yes, M51 is a bit heavy if you count additional weight from... moreYes it's really heavy