Samsung Galaxy M62
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M62

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Uus, 06 Aug 2021It's not because samsung phone not made for gaming, th... moreThese guys are lying here bro. Go for it if you are not a heavy gamer. Heavy use like mine is great with this. My work phone doing over time for me. Music streaming, maps, lots of calling, lots of camera usage. Still great thanks to its huge battery. Heavy games makes this battery consumes faster. While watching videos I recommend you guys to 60 percent brghtness to avoid heavy battery usage.

  • Anonymous

Victor, 21 Jul 2021Its has good specs But which is better? M51 or M62M51, Snapdragon performance more stable than Exynos, mine using Exynos 9820 terrible with performance even just for intensive browsing, easy to overheat and throttled, you won't need exynos 9825 for M class series, still M is M, A is A, S is S

M can't be better than S series, never

  • Anonymous

Uus, 29 Jul 2021I think s*ms*ng make a mistake making this phone its launch... moreThat is not mistake, Poco using Snapdragon, stable and powerful than exynos that design for battery saver, my galaxy also drop when overheat and the overheat is caused not because of gaming, just browsing entire hour and the phone overheat and throttled down, M51 is much better, snapdragon but also battery saver, maybe that's why S lite series offered with Snapdragon instead of Exynos, people think standard S series will be more valuable and willing to buy than S lite series

  • Uus

Kayla, 06 Aug 2021Samsung phones are NOT MADE FOR GAMING....I'm now usin... moreIt's not because samsung phone not made for gaming, that is because the diference between snapdragon vs exynos. I heard samsung is dropping their Mongoose core and start using Cortex arm design for their exynos, i even heard their also dropping their Mali gpu. Oh and just for info i also a samsung phone user, i have used 4 galaxy phone since 2018. I'm actually considering to buy this M62, but i'm a smart buyer so before i bought a phone i watch several review about this phone and decide NOT to buy it ( pardon the bad english)

  • Kayla

Uus, 29 Jul 2021I think s*ms*ng make a mistake making this phone its launch... moreSamsung phones are NOT MADE FOR GAMING....I'm now using Note 10+ with the same chipset Exynos 9825 still good for gaming.I'm a casual gamer and sometimes participate gaming tournament.I encountered fps drop and its ok bc the phone does not made for gaming.I often use my pc for gaming than my phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Jul 20219.5 mm width? Why in the world is it that thick?What.¿ you want slim phone with 7000 mAh

  • Uus

I think s*ms*ng make a mistake making this phone its launch in Indonesia and it's gaming performance is terrible the grafik is stutering even if compare to poco f3. The problem is a flagship soc generate much heat thus it's need at least a vapor chamber cooling system but instead they use only graphite sheet. Because of that the performance is easily drop in just a few minute.

  • Rahul

Anonymous, 29 Jul 20219.5 mm width? Why in the world is it that thick?7000mah maassive battery!

  • Anonymous

9.5 mm width? Why in the world is it that thick?

  • Jay

I had the samsung M51 and swapped it for M62. It's an awesome phone. Its fast, almost 1 and half days of battery and I am semi gamer.. SD card slot, head phone jack, huge battery, previous generation flag ship processor. Can't beat the price

  • Someguy

M62 is better

  • rexs

useless exynos.doesn't suit with the price at all

  • John

With the same Exynos 9825 chipset as in Galaxy Note10 and Note10+, I would expect to see Samsung give DeX capability to this phone. It can easily be the first-ever Samsung budget phone to have a true pocket PC experience out of the box.

  • Victor

Its has good specs
But which is better? M51 or M62

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021This phone now sell in Indonesia at the same price with A72... moreA72 is in quarterly update too and this M62 have full oneui not core

  • vahid

DamesDZ, 08 Jul 2021I want to buy! What I choose bitween M62 or A72??a72

DamesDZ, 08 Jul 2021I want to buy! What I choose bitween M62 or A72??Choose M62, for battery and sot only.
Otherwise, A72.

  • DamesDZ

I want to buy! What I choose bitween M62 or A72??

  • Binggoboss

This phone not good it was good with first firmware but after update the phone becomes so laggy freezy trash company samsung so trash huawei best software company .

  • Zero

kan, 29 May 2021yes why...probably coz the price offer would destroy the sa... moreStill don't get why don't sell online only instead of going offline too. This phone is very promising, even now is useful a lot.