Samsung Galaxy M62
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M62

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Give us an endurance rating ......

  • kan

Zero, 04 May 2021Why Samsung? Why? This is the only Poco X3 Pro killer you h... moreyes why...probably coz the price offer would destroy the sales of the likes of A52 and A72

  • kan

Distractioner, 13 May 2021hows the battery performance compared to M51? idk if i shou... more2 products not so comparable, this chipset is close to SD855

Is samsung galaxy M62 compass

  • Shimul

Does its camera will be good than redmi note 10 pro???

  • Bloss

ABRAR, 17 May 2021does it slow down or hang after some time? It's really not good camera bad CPU hangs not working on full speed a lot of freezes on gaming. Unplayable.

  • ABRAR

does it slow down or hang after some time?

BigHouse Productions, 09 Apr 2021Yes! The phone exists, I'm typing on it now. I purchas... morehows the battery performance compared to M51? idk if i should buy it or M51

  • Candra

Is there any info about the first selling date?

  • Sina

raed, 06 May 2021it have same processor as galaxy note 10 , so expect games ... moreI know, but when you take a look at YouTube videos that might not be the case!

  • raed

Sina, 05 May 2021can you tell at what framerate and what graphic settings? w... moreit have same processor as galaxy note 10 , so expect games to run pretty well

  • Nobody

Sina, 05 May 2021can you tell at what framerate and what graphic settings? w... moreI tried playing cod mobile and it was very good and the settings was very high, max fps and there was no drop frame rates

  • peyman

Zero, 04 May 2021Why Samsung? Why? This is the only Poco X3 Pro killer you h... morejust samsung

  • Sina

Nobody, 04 May 2021The phone is good I have it rn and I am playing genshin imp... morecan you tell at what framerate and what graphic settings? what about CoD: Mobile Battle Royal?

  • Anonymous

Signal reception 2G, 3G, 4G/LTE and 4G+/LTE+ ?

Wi-Fi quick starting and reception ?

  • Tareq

The design of the cameras is not beautiful ... and it looks like the Nova 7i

  • Zero

Why Samsung? Why? This is the only Poco X3 Pro killer you have and don't want to sell globally?

  • Nobody

jesven, 04 May 2021reviews about this phone please.Excellent battery, very good performance, average camera and speakers, very good screen, what else?

  • jesven

reviews about this phone please.

  • Anonymous

sakhoshdel, 02 May 2021please add battery endurance ratingNot now.
Maybe later.