Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Zendroid, 23 Aug 2019Note 10 will be half price in January. Just like the s10 series.... moreThen you have a really BIG problem, as it looks, in fact, you have a trouble with the rest of the world

  • levi

Anonymous, 23 Aug 2019By Jan 2022 it will be 80% off more like 50% but it depends
like in my country
note 10 + 50k php - 100$
note 8 = almost 22k php slightly used, brand new 25k php 64gb variant = 500$
note 9 = 30k php 128gb variant (better choice) = 600$

  • technoalexxx

I purchased NOTE 10 Plus,,,, MIND BLOWING ...What else to say about it.
FREAKINGLY AWESOME...Guys. CAMERA , Audio quality . Display , Design All Excellent.

  • Anonymous

Zendroid, 23 Aug 2019Note 10 will be half price in January. Just like the s10 series.... moreBy Jan 2022 it will be 80% off

Joan, 22 Aug 2019It's a full copy of p 30 pro only screen is large and s pen but ... moreya p30 is good one but it is not made by samsung!!!!always samsung is there for quality and durability...

  • Harry

Same old phone !!

  • Milebb

wasox, 23 Aug 2019Lol, most surely you have not been even near a note10+, what you... moreTrue.

Milebb, 08 Aug 2019I am not Samsung sheep, I buy Samsung phone because I think they... moreNote 10 will be half price in January. Just like the s10 series. And since it's like that, it only proves that Samsung isn't what it was. Quality and performance. I stopped after s7, because of the screen and battery problems. A lot more fragile because of the edge, and still using batteries not fit for the phones features. Tried s10e, because of the flat screen. Went to the pocophone f1 after 1 month with s10e. Still using 10-20% battery overnight. Still over 90 bloatware in the os. Huawei got ruined because of ai. HTC died in 2016. Oneplus is pure power and performance, but horrible camera. Pocophone is a flagship for the old Oneplus price. But yeah, also full of bloatware that can't even be disabled. LG lost the touch in 2015. I haven't been playing with Sony since z1 compact. Only company that makes compact flagships.

Joan, 22 Aug 2019It's a full copy of p 30 pro only screen is large and s pen but ... moreYou are delusional, as all of your kind

Tommykaira, 22 Aug 2019After 1 day used, i noticed that the note10+ battery drain reall... moreLol, most surely you have not been even near a note10+, what you say sounds really false, most probably you are only a poor ill hater, no more, no less

if it is NO 3.5mm jack on S11. I think I will try a LG phone in 2020.

Ridiculous to downgrade to Wireless blue tooth earphone from wired custom made Good quality earphones.

  • Mr Note

The Galaxy Note 10+ is fricken BEAUTIFUL! I was able to play on it in Bestbuy on the 8th and preordered it right then and there! I have the S10+? Ya its not that huge difference but its faster, bigger, and has better storage and speed! I'm not rich, but not completely poor either! Just because its $1100 doesn't mean you pay $1100? I paid $566 after trade in of my S10+! Most ppl pay monthly on em anyways through their carrier! Iphone sucks!

  • Anonymous

Tommykaira, 22 Aug 2019After 1 day used, i noticed that the note10+ battery drain reall... moreMama Mia

Tommykaira, 22 Aug 2019After 1 day used, i noticed that the note10+ battery drain reall... moreDo you really have this phone? Show us on Youtube, I think you can giving more opinion if you really have it.

Nice phone overall but...I don't need it. Honestly. £1K for slightly upgraded Note? No way. In my opinion screen is not much better if at all from my Note 9 and I prefer my Xperia 1 screen ratio. Sorry samsung but it is return. I could change my mind if it was SD 855+ but in Europe we are ripped off for Exynos.

  • Tear

Maggi, 22 Aug 2019I was in town and call in to mobile retailers and note 10+ isnt ... moreTo each their own opinion.
After having the opportunity to use it for a bit, I can say that the centered camera is so much nicer than previous.
It disappears from your notice so quickly once you get used to it and that was only a couple hours of use for me to stop seeing it.

  • Tommykaira

After 1 day used, i noticed that the note10+ battery drain really fast. After full charged 100% and phone in idle few minutes will notice that battery status drop 1-2% imediatelly. And the back of phone was getting heat when loading facebook, whatsapp, etc without gamming yet.

  • Varu

Maggi, 22 Aug 2019I was in town and call in to mobile retailers and note 10+ isnt ... moreBecause they are not yet ready for indisplay camera under screen. In 2021 perhaps.If the tech is fully ready.

  • Maggi

I was in town and call in to mobile retailers and note 10+ isnt very nice. The hole in display ruins the look. Dont know why samsung started this feature....

Joan, 22 Aug 2019It's a full copy of p 30 pro only screen is large and s pen but ... moreThe uncertainty of the Huawei brand makes it hard to buy a Huawei phone at the moment. So if you really need a phone today you might look at Samsung, Xiaomi, Oppo, Oneplus and so on. If you can wait maybe Huawei will be a good purchase in future but it's very hard to tell.