Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

nope, 05 Sep 2019no 3.5 no phoneDon't agree. You are wire slave :D

  • nope

no 3.5
no phone

3.5mm Jack Fetishist, 05 Sep 2019I'm not going to buy a drop-dead gorgeous phone like the No... moreI can't deny the back cover of galaxy 10+ looking great but a bit fancy, we can't have it all. The punch hole is there either you hide from the top to become a bezel or just care about it, if you don't care my many phone are good too.

Is it you Pro, 26 Aug 2019Do you remember the removable battery for the old days? I t... moreI'm not going to buy a drop-dead gorgeous phone like the Note10 and have it fail at me in just 2 years because the battery died and everything else was fine. My Note Fan Edition is still going strong after 2.5 years but I know it's battery can't go on despite the internals are still fine.

If the future Fairphone 4 has an option for Snapdragon 855 chip modules I'd get it.

  • Note9 User

Here's a teardown from JerryRigEverything:
Samsung Note 10+ Teardown - TWO Wireless Chargers?:
https://youtu.be/-f7B9fBJJug

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019Good luck with backdoorIt’s common for Huawei to actually have backdoor access with their modems, as I have found they can remote access without your authorization via customer service. I was really surprised.

Imagine, they just can do anything without your consent and any time. Plus the shady business practices that the company is doing just to go ahead. The company has strong links to a government that suppresses its own people.

Stay away, no matter how cheap they sell their products for spying.

  • Anonymous

Rame, 02 Sep 2019What happened is it exynos or snapdragon Snapdragon, well it's snapdragon. But I don't think you can root Note 10 Snapdragon.

Exyonos, you Usually can root. But I also read many complaints that Exyonos usually slows down the phone after some time.

So, if you want root, go with Exyonos. If you want speed and performance go with Snapdragon.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019LOL! I am already enjoying the 15W wireless charging with m... moreGood luck with backdoor

  • Mohammad

I want the wallpapers 🤩🤩🤩

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019LOL! I am already enjoying the 15W wireless charging with m... moreI donÂ’t know who you are, what youÂ’re talking about with the Note 3, nor your thing about wireless charging. Why in the world are you are tr*lling about your Huawei phone here? Like bragging a cheaper’s phone here.

This is a Samsung Galaxy Note10+ page. Stop being confused.

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019Whatever... My Huawei Mate 20 X with M-pen is better than ... moreAnd cheaper, for that I must agree it's a better buy than this one.

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019It will damage your battery. As you said in your previous ... moreFor fools and for one year smartphone user it's better. For quality and for more than 2 years of usage normal charging is a must!

  • Anonymous

7h3N319hb0r, 03 Sep 2019Move on. Wireless charging Is the future. 15W fast wireless... moreLOL! I am already enjoying the 15W wireless charging with my Huawei phone for nine months now. As well as the reverse wireless charging. And your Note phone will just introduce them now. Keep on staying behind Note 3 guy!

  • Anonymous

7h3N319hb0r, 03 Sep 2019Move on. Wireless charging Is the future. 15W fast wireless... moreIt will damage your battery.
As you said in your previous comments. LOL!
Now you want it. Hypocrite!

  • Anonymous

RAHIL, 04 Sep 2019Which One is Best S10 Plus VS Note 10 Plus I think S10 P... moreS10 plus. Amazing phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2019Is there a led notification in note 10+??No, but you can set the screen or the flashlight to blink when you get a notification. It's a feature somewhere in Settings -> Accessibility.

Which One is Best
S10 Plus VS Note 10 Plus
I think S10 Plus is Best because is also have 3.5mm JackPhone and also cheap

  • Anonymous

Whatever...
My Huawei Mate 20 X with M-pen is better than this.
Bigger screen, bigger battery, 3.5mm jack, IR blaster.

  • Anonymous

7h3N319hb0r, 03 Sep 2019Fact remains the same. Apple did it first.Fact remains the same. Samsung copied whoever did it first. Copy-cat!

  • Anonymous

7h3N319hb0r, 03 Sep 2019Move on. Wireless charging Is the future. 15W fast wireless... moreWow, sudden change of mind about the wireless charging.
Come on... I can still remember all your comments on my post about wireless charging.
You answered your own reply on my post. LOL!