Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

So why did they make this and remove the Heart Rate Monitor/Stress Level Sensor?
Thus is very pointless in my opinion. Its basically a Samsung A70 with a pen!

  • vesment

why did they remove sensor for heartrate

  • Anonymous

Sammy, 08 Aug 2019Previously samsung mocked apple for ditching 3.5mm jack And now... moreAlso if the people defending the lack of a headphone jack say the future is wireless, why are wired headphones included in the box? And an adaptor? The same people are saying "people can afford bluetooth if they can afford a Note 10" don't realise Samsung are tailoring to people who still use wired. Also many other issues arise with Bluetooth and a lack of a jack. There are other audio devices that use a jack apart from headphones. Also Bluetooth does compress audio quality.

  • eddi ramma

Abdullah, 08 Aug 2019Hopefully it have enough free RAM, usually samsung have low free... moresamsung has worst ram manager of phones

  • Anonymous

The Note 10 should not be treated as the base model and the Note 10+ as the improved model. The Note 10+ should be seen as an overpriced base model and the Note 10 as a nerfed model. Especially when you are getting the same ram, a worse screen, no jack etc as the Note 9. I don't know why people are defending this.

  • Anonymous

BiyoBiyo JunJun, 08 Aug 2019dont overacting ... theres no problem with those thing .... just... moreWhy fm can not support other contry?

i'm only gonna wait until the mate 30 pro is released, then its decision time. Soild samsung fan here but kinda went sideways last year and tried the mate 20 pro. Tbh, i had no regrets. For this year, I think samsung may be winning me over again with the note10+, but im still gonna wait for the m30pro to be fair.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 08 Aug 2019Here we go to the party no jack no problem. Deal??? Expect the... more"There is no need for that big fat useless pointless hole". Well the future is looking bleak if the new alternative is flimsy easy to lose headphone jack adaptors. I would rather have a fat hole thanks.

Maybe Samsung can get away with the lack of a headphone jack as usb C to jack adaptors are cheaper than apples lightning ones but if the future is wireless then why on earth are wired headphones included in the box?? Samsung galaxy buds should have been in the box. The smartphone market is clearly stagnating as now the companies are tailoring to a minority of reviewers or who knows and not the the majority of people who just want to use their old head phones. Especially when a lot of other audio devices apart from headphones uses a jack.

Also here is a novel concept... why not add a second usb C port?

Also Samsung seemed to care about people complaining when they removed the sd card from the Note 5.

  • Sammy

john, 08 Aug 2019from your comment, you are clearly not the target market for thi... morePeople who could afford the previous Note phone can certainly afford this Note phone. The "luxury phone" argument is irrelevant when you are paying a similar price for less features.

  • Anonymous

Thanks for opening my eyes. Otherwise I planned to move other brands.

Maiooya, 08 Aug 2019Having notification? Explain? Lol

  • ImranMansoor

Samsung has introduced one of the best Note series phones Note 10+
Amazing features

Okay a lot of users complaining that there's no headphone jack
But Note10 with FHD is okay to me as long as it doesn't eat the freaking battery
Jesus Christ

nottinghammy, 08 Aug 2019–> Notch –> No headphone jack Samsung, you were the Ch... moredont overacting ... theres no problem with those thing .... just couple of day u will betching about it , then , u dont care ... u will used ur phone like normal

Zendroid, 08 Aug 2019Apple and Samsung sheeps are very loyal and will gladly pay for ... morebecause they prefer those phone ... they been using for long time ... dont bhurt so much what people like .... deal with it ...

  • Anonymous

its time to switch to another brand like Huawei, Oppo etc
even Realme phones are better than samsung

  • Ishh

Any incoming Notification light?? Note10+ is the best choice.

  • Sammy

Previously samsung mocked apple for ditching 3.5mm jack
And now they ditched
Samsung go home u r drunked
Really disappointed by note 10 series

  • richard

Sadly that there is no headphone jack, althougt Samsung is including USB-C headphones in the box, but not the dongle, if we want to get HiFi audio experience, we should need the Type-c to 3.5mm adapter

  • Anonymous

Golu, 08 Aug 2019Type c to 3.5 mm dongle is provided in the box.LOL!