Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2019The Note 8 has the 3.5mm Jack, the heart rate sensor and with it... moreSuch as mapping as an extra button (ex. selfie sticks) and as an data transfer port for more primitive devices (iPod Shuffle 3nd gen). Not sure why would wanna do the latter but hey, it's nice to have another feature that will come in handy when you need to.

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2019Shocking but actual benchmarks shows the Galaxy S10 as being way... moreThere is no slower processor, the higher resolution (UHD+ in 2160p) will eat up more battery and processing power to show a sharper, much larger display output.

Take a screenshot of your home screen with FHD and UHD, zoom into the tiny details and you'll see what I mean.

Is it you Pro, 22 Aug 2019Just plug on the 3.5mm dongle, it has some annoying but still ca... more>If you have deep pocket to buy this phone of course you can afford a quality wireless headphone

This is exactly the game they're playing, by baiting less frugal and more lavish living rich kids to buy in more and more of the Samsung ecosystem, and not by choice mind you, by FORCE with removing features. The dongle for the Tab S5e doesn't even work for the Note10 for crying out loud. I have the cash to throw around, so that's why I bought a $35 KZ ZS6 earphones and an extra $10 for silver cables, not some shoddy $99 wireless buds that will die out because of its battery. I have a '96 Honda Civic like them ricers have and I rely on the aux to listen to music.

Apple's marketing tactic is amazingly well done, if not questionably predatory and anti-consumer, and this is coming from a Samsung fanboy. Of course they want to have a piece of the Apple pie but doing this to the Note series is a stab in the back for the power users who want anything and everything with no compromises.

This sort of mentality companies have, that "if a person can blow $1000 on a phone he can surely blow another $99 on accessories" is the same thing I see on pay-to-win mobile games. Screw them, most people just want to blow the load on the phone and nothing more, but Samsung is now engineering their phones to please rich whales.

  • Prakash


Hai I am from India.Yesterday I was switched to Note 10 plus from my s 10.Not much difference I feel in software and camera except bulky in size but light weight.Middle punch hole camera is good design compared to s 10.super fast charging speed is very good.s10 is very handy and good design.In my opinion need not to upgrade to note if u are not using s pen.Thank u all.

Thanu bro, 25 Aug 2019i am a note 9 user.i am very happy with my device.note series al... moreGo for it if you can its worth it i was lucky got a good trade in price for my note 9 on pre-order and an extra 100 euros off got it for half price been using it for 3 days now loving it!

  • Anonymous

Gauty@N8, 25 Aug 2019Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ is great great device, it's not a cheap ... moreYou just nailed it!!

i am a note 9 user.i am very happy with my device.note series always best but still not decided to upgrade for note 10+.

Blue Genie, 25 Aug 2019I got my Samsung Note 10+ 512GB version 4 days ago and i found t... morehi its ok its just a sensor if you cover the dot the screen turns off it only shows up when you make a call its there so when you place the phone on your ear it make the screen turn off i know because ive got the galaxy note 10 plus aswell try it and you will see for your self just dont worry

I got my Samsung Note 10+ 512GB version 4 days ago and i found that when i do an outgoing call , there seems like a dot appears on the right hand side of the front camera .
It only appear during the calls . I tried test the display by playing videos or other apps and it doesnt seems appear.

Anyone else facing this or it is known issue ?

Gauty@N8, 25 Aug 2019Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ is great great device, it's not a cheap ... moreYeah you are right ........

  • Gauty@N8

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ is great great device, it's not a cheap device. Here cheap rubbish people comments without knowing about great Note series. Shitt and shame on them . I'm enjoying my Note 10+ , it's a true true flagship device. Love you Samsung

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2019I saw and felt the Note 10 + in a showroom today. The back looks... moreMost likely, no, did not hold a note10 or 10+

  • Frustrato

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2019Shocking but actual benchmarks shows the Galaxy S10 as being way... moreWell said my friend. All the previous iterations of the Note X had more features than this shiny garbage. Note 4 was the last and best, including the price. Since then it has been decremental down-grade, with incremental price. The only edge the Note 10 has over it's competition now is the "S-pen"; which will be removed soon, because they will think it is a smart idea. They don't care about being competitive with Smart-phones because they make lots of money selling components to their competition.

  • Anonymous

I saw and felt the Note 10 + in a showroom today. The back looks and feels very cheap. In the showroom there was also P 30 Pro and for some reason it was looking and feeling better. The blue white version I mean.

These phones after charging 1000 USD plus don't have that premium in hand feel. I think the design guys need to work more on the frames and backs to make them (the phone) stand out.

Got it Today. Simply Superb!!!

Yesterday i saw the note 10+ its so gorgeous omg, I had to ask the guy at the store to let me see it, its so premium you can feel that you have the best of the best in ur hands sammy is no doubt the number one, they just got it right in every aspect! Who don't agree I understand is your opinion, which I don't care! There was a gentleman at the store he was confused, between the iphone xs max note 10+ and one plus, I told him obviously to go for the note 10+ that he will never regret it and he bought it, he was very happy he started taking photos here and there. I envy him for a while though lol. if I had the money I would definitely go for the best phone of 2019 once again!

Thank you Samsung for moving the headphone jack to the screen.
What power user takes selfies and Doesn't use a cover on the back?
Fancy Aura+ colors,who cares?Don't judge a book by it's cover.
Will Stick with my Note 9 512gb Black, Beast,Brick!

  • Mits86

Guys is anyone notice that the sound of videos and when the phone rings is really strange?I feel that something wrong happened with that and I feel that is coming out from the display

  • Anonymous

Mr Note, 23 Aug 2019The Galaxy Note 10+ is fricken BEAUTIFUL! I was able to play on ... moretrue! i signed 2 years package with network provider & get the Note 10+ 512GB for only 45% of it's normal price (or some would say i pay full price for Note 10+ & get 2 years free network service). and for me it's fine coz i got a huge upgrade from my old LG G4 2015..

some people would say iphone X or huawei P30 are better or pocophone is way cheaper, so what?? hahaha..

  • Anonymous

Jacktackleg , 23 Aug 2019Buy it from individual retailers. No shop cost makes it much ch... more700 euro? yeah probably 1-2 years from now